We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, clean, affordable spa - definitely recommend!”
Review of The Care Day Spa

The Care Day Spa
Ranked #3 of 121 Spas & Wellness in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Stress, Tension, and Anxiety... These are the elements to exhaust our vitality and energy. THE CARE SPA is your place for relaxing and stress relieving massage therapy experience. Talk with your supervisor before massage begins, which areas you would like to focus on, and any areas to be avoided.During the massage, let your therapist know if you feel any discomfort. Communication is the key to getting the massage you want.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Wheelchair access, Stroller parking
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great, clean, affordable spa - definitely recommend!”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

My sisters and I came here twice in one week to get pampered and we weren't disappointed. The staff were incredibly professional and helpful when we needed to borrow their phone to call our villa and restaurants for dinner.

I had a male masseur and he was incredibly professional and made me feel very relaxed during our treatment. The manicure and pedicure was excellent, the spa was very clean and the staff were incredibly flexible when my sister changed her mind on the spot, from getting a massage, to getting a mani.

Overall, great, affordable, professional spa! Will definitely come back and recommend to everyone!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fiona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    303
    43
    5
    3
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to pamper you day”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

We enjoyed the facial treatment for 80 minutes here, It's very relaxing, we loved it so much. its not only facial that we got, but as well body massage. Good quality of the services and the staffs are friendly. Definitely will comeback to try other treatments!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Fifi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Very professional and caring staff and the treatments were great, we both loved the experience.
We would definitely do it again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Love this place!”
Reviewed April 4, 2014

I love to come to this place. I live here and come here regularly for manicures and pedicures. The place is very clean and professional and very relaxing and the staff is the absolute best!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Amazing experience!!”
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

I visited The Care day spa yesterday for the 3.5 hour rejuvenation package and was so impressed with the quality of the service and therapists! I thoroughly relaxed and enjoyed the whole experience from the littlest details like cold towel on arrival, to floating rose petals and lime pieces in the tub and iced tea afterwards. The treatments were amazing and the therapists were professional and thorough. I will definately definately be going back and will recommend to everyone I know! Thankyou!!

Helpful?
Thank davesharvita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Care Day Spa also viewed

 
Seminyak, Bali
 

Been to The Care Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing