We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Massage and great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of The Care Day Spa

The Care Day Spa
Ranked #2 of 117 Spas & Wellness in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Stress, Tension, and Anxiety... These are the elements to exhaust our vitality and energy. THE CARE SPA is your place for relaxing and stress relieving massage therapy experience. Talk with your supervisor before massage begins, which areas you would like to focus on, and any areas to be avoided.During the massage, let your therapist know if you feel any discomfort. Communication is the key to getting the massage you want.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Stroller parking, Wheelchair access
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Massage and great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013

They've got other services like manicure and pedicure. I've done the massage as well and would definitely recommend this Spa. Each time I go back to Bali I'd always try to book a massage there.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ZenaDang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    250
    34
    4
    2
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent, great quality, great massage!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

The Care is really fantastic. In my opinion, one of the best massages in bali. The staff are beautiful, very helpful and always assertive. It is in great condition, so clean and looks fantastic. Easy to access and worth every dollar spent! The techniques and strokes used are highly skilled. I think if you want a 5 star spa - this is the joint!

Helpful?
2 Thank Resortlover01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haarlem, Nederland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It's perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2012

As we are regular visitors of Bali we have been clients of The Care since it's (then unofficial) opening January last.
Now we are back and have been to The Care again and it is still a very comfortable, clean, professional place. The complete staff are super friendly and skilled in what they do; my wifes pedi- and manicures and the relaxing massages for myself. We have visited many spa's on Bali and think The Care is the best, especially if you consider the modest pricing.
The Care is very easy to find in the beginning of Jl. Kerobokan and has enough parking space.

B&P

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank BePHaarlem_Nederland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pampering at it's Best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

My husband and l have visited The Care Spa on numerous occasions whilst in Bali. We found the staff extremely friendly, curtious and proffessional. The complex is very clean, bright with a very relaxing ambiance. The treatments were superb and the staff were very competent. We certainly recommend this spa, slightly more expensive but so worth it, we will certainly be heading back there soon.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Love this spa.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

My husband and I often visit The Care Spa when we are in Bali. It is very professional, very clean, and the staff are all lovely. We recently introduced our son and his girlfriend to The Care Spa and they, too, were very, very pleased with their treatments and the staff. Well worth the little bit extra expense.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank JenV97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Care Day Spa also viewed

 
Seminyak, Bali
 

Been to The Care Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing