We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elle vous dira tout sur Bali”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Seminyak
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Casa Mia BnB Bali Seminyak
Ranked #46 of 116 Seminyak B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dElleSienne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasamiaBnB, Owner at Casa Mia BnB Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Casa Mia BnB Bali Seminyak
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 32 of 32 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lolomada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank celineLEC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasamiaBnB, Owner at Casa Mia BnB Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.0 mi away
W Bali - Seminyak
W Bali - Seminyak
#20 of 147 in Seminyak
3,400 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
0.0 mi away
The Legian Bali
The Legian Bali
#7 of 147 in Seminyak
1,558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
0.0 mi away
Amadea Resort & Villas
Amadea Resort & Villas
#33 of 147 in Seminyak
1,936 reviews
0.0 mi away
Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Mia BnB Bali Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Mia BnB Bali Seminyak

Address: Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Drupadi 1 - Gang Puri Kubu No 21, Seminyak, Indonesia (Formerly Casa Mia B & B)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 116 B&Bs / Inns in Seminyak
Price Range: $55 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Mia BnB Bali welcomes you in the pure and authentic "Bed & Breakfast" style, far from the impersonal Hotels atmosphere, perfect for couple, business travellers and tourist.Cosy, and quiet place nestled in the heart of the vibrant 'Seminyak' opened since 2010. A unique Bed and Breakfast situated in a calming area, minutes from beach, shops bars (Kudeta) and restaurants (Made's Warung), which prides itself to create and provide guest a welcoming and friendly atmosphere.Creatively designed to welcome those who would like to touch the quality way of life in a exotic and typical balinese open house. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Casa Mia BnB Bali Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing