We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Bali home away from Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Conversation pit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Conversation pit
Front entrance/exit
Garden
Kitchen
Open air living
Lounge
Entertainment area
Entrance garden
Gound floor bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 with ensuite
Bedroom 2 ensuite
1st floor bedroom 1
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
Refreshing pool and garden setting
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LadyMMoss
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our Bali home away from Home”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our second long stay at Villa OM and we love it more each time. It always feels like home and the effort everybody from Owen the owner to Connie and Made our drivers and Nyoman and Wayan our helpers put in to ensure our stay is as perfect as it can be.

Definitely the best end of town at an incredibly reasonable price it's an oasis in busy Seminyak.

We will be back many times.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2017
Hello Melanie and David,
Thank you for your review. It was a please to have you and family stay at our villa once again.
Warm regards,
Owen and Michelle.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sally F
Western Australia, Australia
2 reviews
“Graduation trip!”
Reviewed December 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Had a fabulous time,stayed with my daughter and her 2 friends for their graduation trip. we loved the closeness to all the great restaurants and everything seemed to be in walking distance as well. The best coffee in Bali is only a short walk out of the gang at Revolver. Connie and Made were brilliant. Are coming back in May 2017.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the area and the closeness to everything.
Liked least: had to keep topping up the pool
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2016
Hi Sally,
Thank you for your review. Very happy that you enjoyed our little piece of paradise and look forward to having you back in May '17 with your husband.
Warm regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayley E
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another great stay at Villa Om!”
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Returned the Villa Om for the second time in twelve months. The Villa is perfect for the price point, especially with the private pool. Great location only a short walk to all the major Seminyak spots.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Hello Hayley,
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you have enjoyed our villa once again.
Warm regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Storytell...
1 review
“Could not be more perfect!”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My best friend and I stayed at Villa OM for two weeks in October and we could not have been happier with the whole experience. From two the separate bedrooms each with their own bathroom to the ample living space and private pool, this villa is a must stay and the price is unbeatable! It is in the perfect location, with just a 5 minute stroll to the amazing W and Potato Head Beach club and a little further along Kue De Ta and the famous Motel Mexicola. Connie was amazing assisted us with booking a trip to Gili Islands and would be happy to organise any tour you wanted to do with a smile. Honestly this was the best Bali trip I have ever had and that was largely to do with staying at such an amazing villa. We will definitely be back very soon!

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2016
Thank you for your review.
We take pride in sharing our gem with anyone who wishes to enjoy the delights of Petitenget, Bali.
We plan to be back within days for our biannual infusion of the delights we love. Villa OM, Petitenget
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway56...
1 review
“Briliant accomodation for a young family”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just returned from two weeks at Villa Om and we cannot fault it. The location was central and the villa private and very comfortable. Owen replied to our correspondence quickly and was very kind when the volcano changed our plans. We were thrilled with Connie and Made's tours and enjoyed a night out as they child-minded for us.
The villa was cleaned perfectly daily with fresh bottles water and bedding. We will be booking again and highly recommend it to friends.

Date of stay: August 2016
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2016
We thank you for your review and we're happy to hear that you had a good holiday. We were very sorry that you had to delay your holiday for a year due to the volcano eruption but we were happy to honour your booking.
Looking forward to your return.
Regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_whit248
Tweed Heads, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great value for money villa”
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Situated within walking distance to shops, restaurants, coffee shops. Very clean and roomy villa. Enjoyed our time there. Connie and Made the caretakers were very helpful and informative. Can recommend this villa.

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2016
Thank you Leanne,
We are very happy that you have been able to enjoy our home away from home. We would be happy to have you back here on your next holiday in paradise.
Warm regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dandynon
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We will be back soon!”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at Villa OM Petinenget earlier this year and we couldn't have been happier with it. It's got a nice lap pool with sun lounges and an open-air living area which we spent hours relaxing in.

We did lots of cooking in the kitchen and we even got to invite some friends for a dinner party.

Only a stone's through from the villa is a great place for coffee, an awesome massage place, and Warung Eni who serve up fresh seafood and other local dishes that we ate at most nights after a long day of adventures.

We love Villa OM Petitenget and could recommend it highly enough.

Date of stay: March 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2016
Thank you Dan for your review.
It's walkways pleasing that our guests have had a enjoyable stay. It means we must be doing something right.
Warm regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing