We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet retreat amongst all the buzz”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Conversation pit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Conversation pit
Front entrance/exit
Garden
Kitchen
Open air living
Lounge
Entertainment area
Entrance garden
Gound floor bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 with ensuite
Bedroom 2 ensuite
1st floor bedroom 1
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
Refreshing pool and garden setting
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Louise K
Victoria, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet retreat amongst all the buzz”
Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was my third visit to Villa OM and it never fails to impress.

The Villa is very comfortable and quite with complete privacy. The pool is as good as the pictures portray, great for a pre breakfast 'wake up' dip or for lounging the day away. Aircon in the bedrooms are very efficient and the upstairs bath is great for a soak after a big day of walking.

It's location is spot on and can accommodate any type of day or night. Party at Potato Head, romantic dinner at La Lucciola, relax at Bodyworks or a taste of the local cuisine at the Warung up the street at a bargain price.

We'll be back!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2016
Thank you Louise for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we would welcome your return.
Regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John G
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
2 reviews
“Peaceful, but in heart of seminyak”
Reviewed February 5, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

I stayed at villa OM for a week in October 2014. It was every bit as good as the photos, really quiet and secure area and so close to many awesome restaurants, which we would walk to or get a short cab ride.
Also spent plenty of time relaxing at the villa and in the pool.
I would definitely stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2016
Hello John,
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We have made many improvements to our villa since your stay to enhance the comfort and ambience which I am sure you would enjoy.
Regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yepyepyep
London
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Private Oasis close to all the action”
Reviewed February 4, 2016 for a stay in January 2015

We stayed at Villa OM Petitenget for two weeks and couldn't have been happier! It was a gorgeous oasis just to ourselves

It is very close to walk to all of the places that we love to go including: the beach, BodyWorks, La Luciola, Potato Head, W Hotel Bar, Sisterfields. And we don't even have to leave the Seminyak-Petitenget area.

The air-conditioned bedrooms made sleeping easy and peaceful and having our own private plunge pool was just adorable. Some days we didn't even leave the villa at all!

Theyeven ordered us transfers to and from the airport and the property manager was there to greet us when we arrived.

We highly recommend this serviced villa :).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was our own private place to relax.
Liked least: We didn't stay longer!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. It's so comforting to hear that our guest are feel comfortable and safe in their accommodation as well as our location in Petitenget.
We feel very lucky that we have a beautiful villa that our guests can enjoy.
Regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayley L
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable,secure, great location! ”
Reviewed October 24, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed at this villa for one week with my partner in October 2015. We were very impressed with the location, just around the corner from
the luxury W Hotel but without the price! The private pool was fantastic and while we left the downstairs bedroom empty, this villa would be perfect for two couples or a family with older children. The housekeeping was neat and tidy. Overall we had a wonderful holiday based at Villa Om. Ten minute walk or two minute taxi to popular restaurants like Motel Mexicola, Sea Circus and Grocer & Grind, but still relatively quiet located on a laneway. Thanks for a great holiday!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2016
Thank you Hayley for your review. With so many properties available we are continually improving our villa so that we can give value for money.
We are happy you had a great holiday.
Regards,
Owen and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan Carl...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2018
Thank you for your review - I’ll take your views into consideration.
I regret the misunderstanding about parking a car versus motorbikes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing