We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bestest at Bestest”
Review of Bestest Cafe

Bestest Cafe
Ranked #269 of 508 Restaurants in Seminyak
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bestest at Bestest”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

besides being a bit dark ( you need a torch to read the menu !!) It IS delicious.....the food and service are amazing and the Bintangs ice-cold

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tinababy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    56
    29
    8
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good Food. Great Service”
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Being vegetarians we still managed to find few interesting dishes to try out at this restaurant. Service was great. Staff were friendly and a bit more expensive than i would have expected it to be! but overall nice experience and good ambience

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank fruitarre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good food , cheap and fresh”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

had breakfast and lunch at the Cafe ,, fresh food , great coffee
have lunch time meals deals which are good value ... Souvlaki and Soft drink
great Wifi speed .

will be back

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Russell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
53 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

Comfortable place wih good indonesian food. Dont expect to be treated as a king, but the food worths it. Try the nasi goreg, typical indonesian food

Helpful?
Thank Pedrohsvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Honeymoon”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

We ate here on our last night in Bali and boy it was the best Chicken Nasi Goreng we had while we stayed here. Most definitely recommend Bestest Cafe and it also has free wifi :-)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kaz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bestest Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Bestest Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing