We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveler rating
479
210
53
28
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
210
53
28
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspillow menubutler serviceboutique hotelrooftop barmobile phoneluxe suitegold fishkiehl's toiletriesbedtime storyoutdoor poolrooms are smallpotato headlovely boutiquebubble bathgreat amenitiesfree shuttlew hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 784 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed 2 nights. Love the location, also love the hospitality and service. Room was good. Clean and neat. Dislike the air conditioner problem. Spoke to a lady in charge and she apologized and tried to ease the problem. But we said it was ok. It was our last day anyway. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Yenfnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ade_Quek, Director at L Hotel Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Yenfnd
It is a little pity that your stay was marred by the air conditioner problem. This has been resolved. Other than that, am happy that you enjoyed your stay overall. Hope you will return soon one day as there will be new introductions to our venue in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall our stay at the L Hotel Seminyak was enjoyable. The reception was very helpful regarding our request for picks ups and reserving restaurants for our dinners. We wish only that they would be more efficient with regards to picks ups because sometimes it took 30 min or more to be picked up. So i suggest they have more drivers to handle this. Also for a SLH title i cant really say that it lived up to its name. Breakfast is a bit wanting , i believe having orange juice is standard but for the rest of my stay it was not available and to think you say your SLH.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dinaprons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ade_Quek, Director at L Hotel Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dinaprons
Thank you for your feedback. Understand your sentiments and suggesitons for improvements. We are tweaking our breakfast options and ensure that our service delivery and offering will be more extensive and fabulous. August is our peak month, as such , we do face some manning limitations then.
Appreciate your support and hope you can return again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Rooms rather on the small side and amenities (drinking water, coffee) could have been more generous. Walking distance to beach and shops and the roof terrace -where you also have breakfast- is nice!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bryll969053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ade_Quek, Director at L Hotel Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi bryll

Thank you for your views on our amenities. As our hotel is manned by butlers as our hallmark icon and service, you may request in future for additional water should you need. We be happy to serve you additional supply.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great rooms very helpful staff clean tidy an freshrooms lov the bed very comfy pillows as well loved our stay thanks so much . Would recommend they will drive to any were in Seminyak great service lov the staff xx

Room Tip: We had room upgrade was amazing stay
Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ddmacca35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ade_Quek, Director at L Hotel Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ddmacca35

Great that you enjoyed our hotel and that our pillow menu delighted you.Thank you for your support.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Reception on arrival was good, room was ready on arrival, I booked taxi pick up from hotel. Little choice in breakfast for continental . conveniently located to move around. Room was compact but neat and clean

Room Tip: Tiny room
Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venkatesha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ade_Quek, Director at L Hotel Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Venkatesha

Yes, i hear you out and actually we are in progress to improve our menu options. We always strive for the better and hope to exceed our guests' expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews