We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonerful holiday with the family!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Aussie One Villa Aussie One Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Aussie One Villa
Aussie One Villa
Gazebo 1 with bar
Kitchen
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Camille B
PERTH
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Wonerful holiday with the family!”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

There was 8 adults and four children and the 5/6 bedroom villa was very spacious and clean. The upstairs communal room had a bar/fridge and lots of seating. The pools were crystal clear. The kitchen/dining areas were huge and the lounge area off the kitchen was utilised daily. The bedrooms/bathroom were large and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful who were available from 8am-10pm. There is a 5-7 minute stroll to and from the villa to the main street. The Bintang supermarket was next door on the main street which was very handy. Seminyak's main street where the restaurants were located was a pleasant 7-10 minute walk away. The wifi/tv reception was good and the breakfast included was delicious. Two of the children were under one, so we had to be diligent near the open pools. Definitely recommend the Aussie One Villa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Thankyou for your excellent review. We do pride ourselves on keeping up the maintenance and the cleanliness of our villa's. We look forward to your return visits. If you come with a smaller group try our smaller villa called Villa Mien across the road from Aussie One Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tania M
1 review
“Perfect villa for families or group bookings!”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What an awesome villa! I booked this for a group of 14 ladies, on a husband free, kid free getaway & we couldn't have picked a better place to stay! Location is fantastic, with shops at one end of the laneway & the beach at the other!
Desi and the staff are amazing, cooking us breakfast daily and always there to help in anyway they can.
The pool is always clean and huge with stools in it so you can sit and relax with a drink.
It was awesome to come back to the privacy & quiet of the villa after a big day out & just stay in & order take away.
Thanks so much for the ease of booking Lisa and Janice. Will definitely be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Thankyou Tania for your great review. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Janice and Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iWish2B
Adelaide, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“It couldn't be better”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

An amazing Christmas and New Year for our group of 10, (7 adults & 3 kids) in this impressive villa. Lisa and Janice made everything easy from the start and they provided great advice for our holiday. The villa is configured of 3 separate buildings which provided everyone enough space to do their own thing or congregate together for dinner or watching movies. Two dining areas that seated everyone comfortably. Kitchen was great, cooked a few times and it had everything we needed. Upstairs bar & TV area was a great space to spend your evenings and the downstairs lounge had concertina doors, that let a beautiful breeze thorough when open. There was also another upstairs seated area that was great to just sit and read in. Hours were spent in the sensational pool & spa, that links the villa together, the kids loved the bridges. 5 large bedrooms, with sat TV, great beds, quality linen and towels plus large user friendly en-suites. The Pearl room also has another bedroom attached (complete with TV & air conditioning) which made a great kids playroom or another could be used as a kids bedroom.(had 3 single beds)
Desi, both Illy's and Wei were friendly, helpful and always around to assist, if you needed anything. Morning cooked breakfasts were lovely to wake up to. Kadek provided informative tours and transport and very accommodating to last minute tour requests.
You are close to all restaurants on Raya Seminyak, Camplung Tanduk, Arjuna and the beach. If you follow the alley to the beach, you need to take a side ally (easy to miss - has 3 concrete steps) it takes you past the Mesari Stables and opens to the Juice Bar on the beach. Or stay at the villa and order takeaway, favorite was the pizza's.
A fantastic villa, for a great Christmas holiday. We all loved it, thank you to the team of Aussie One.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2017
Thank you for the fantastic review we loved having your lovely family stay at our villa and especially Desi and staff looking forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton49
Perth, Australia
1 review
“The Perfect Villa for our Family”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

* Our family (4 couples and a 4 year old) went to Bali for my sister's 30th Birthday and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay than Aussie One Villa.

From the fast and easy airport transfers, to us all having our own seperate bedrooms and areas, so we could get the right balance of family time and personal time.

The pool was amazing and our 4 year old absolutely loved playing on the steps and the shallow sections.

The breakfast was fantastic and Desy and the team looked after us incredibly, even setting up balloons and flowers to celebrate my sisters birthday.

The location was perfect, just a short walk from the Bintang Supermarket in the heart of Seminyak.

We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2016
Thankkyou for your fantastic review we will look forward to your return. Even better next time as we are putting in a spa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewBFr...
Hong Kong, China
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Villa for a group or function”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Visited Aussie One Villa for my Sister's wedding - could not have asked for a better setting. It was great to have multiple entertainment ares and the bedrooms were large with very good amenities. Located in a quiet street but close enough to main streets and beach.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
exhausted...
perth australia
Level 6 Contributor
57 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Peacefull sanctuary”
Reviewed June 4, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

From day one emails where replied to promptly. Fridge was stocked as requested and bookings to activities booked as requested. Airport pick up was prompt and greeting by the lovely Daisy was very friendly and welcoming.
Our rooms where immaculate and air-conditioning worked well.
The villa is actually more spacious than it looks with some in pool seats also in pool.
We loved how there was a spacious area upstairs to watch TV and downstairs a large kitchen, dinning and lounge area all air-conditioned. Perfect for a group as there are separate areas for everyone to relax.
Breakfast was at your requested time each morning and included eggs, pancake, toast and some fresh fruit.
Overall a lovely experience with a fantastic location, a 2 min walk to Bintang supermarket.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large living ares
Liked least: hard mattress
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashleigh...
Frankston
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa ”
Reviewed May 27, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 7 nights & it was absolutely perfect. We have been to Bali 5 times & stayed in several other villas throughout Seminyak and this was by far the best accommodation we have ever stayed in. Perfect for larger or smaller groups, still enough space to comfortably relax & all the rooms are totally separate with an ensuite. The location is perfect & the staff are so helpful and catered to all of our needs. At other previous villas we have always had communication issues, however this was not the case with the staff at Aussie One Villa.
We've already starting planning our next holiday & look forward to coming back!
Highly highly recommend! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing