We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome massage”

Lagoon Spa Seminyak
Book In Advance
More Info
$73.23*
and up
Traditional Balinese Spa Package in Seminyak
Ranked #12 of 140 Spas & Wellness in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Located at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, Lagoon Spa Seminyak offers a wide arrange of indulging body and beauty treatments. With relaxing environment, this Asia 1's Luxury Boutique Spa winner features a Romanesque Jacuzzi, sauna, rain shower and public pool for guest enjoyment. Our treatments are drawn on the ancient health and beauty traditions of Asia. Every spa experience has been designed to optimise health and sensory wellness with an emphasis on cleansing through the use of naturally sourced ingredients.
Reviewed December 8, 2014

Lagoon is a great spa, very good service (they picked me up at my hotel) and friendly staff. Nice and clean facilities. The massage itself was fantastic, I love massage and this was one of the best I had. I did the traditional Balinese massage plus a vanilla-coconut scrub and facial, all of which were great. Surely reccomended.

1  Thank paolobarea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2014

Dear paolobarea,
Thank you for your fantastic feedback and high recommendation of lagoon spa as great spa .
We are very happy to hear that you enjoy the Balinese Spa Experience and noticed our staff were nice and the facilities was clean and fantastic.
We will share to the team and encourage them to continuously provide great service and maintenance our quality of service.
Once again Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali
Thank you
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi/Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (409)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"rain shower"
in 10 reviews
"villa estate"
in 4 reviews
"hens party"
in 4 reviews
"ginger tea"
in 21 reviews
"aromatherapy massage"
in 6 reviews
"foot bath"
in 9 reviews
"body scrub"
in 15 reviews
"my partner"
in 16 reviews
"hour treatment"
in 7 reviews
"staff were lovely"
in 5 reviews
"traditional balinese massage"
in 5 reviews
"fell asleep"
in 4 reviews
"great service"
in 9 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 5 reviews
"great massage"
in 5 reviews
"package"
in 36 reviews
"spa"
in 135 reviews
Filter

240 - 244 of 409 reviews

Reviewed December 7, 2014

We went to this spa based solely on trip advisor reviews and ratings and we were not disappointed. The Lagoon Spa epitomises what is a luxury spa experience should be. This visit alone made our whole trip worthwhile. We had the Shirodara package, blissful, so inexpensive by Australian standards. Can't wait to return .

1  Thank HTCPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2014

Dear HTCPerth,
Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor.
We are glad to know that you enjoy the shirodara Spa Sensation and noticed the package was blissful.
We will share to the team and encourage them to continuously provide great service and maintenance our quality of service.
Thank you taking the time to share your recent spa experience on TripAdvisor, We look forward to welcoming you back on your returning visit to Bali.
Thank you
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi/Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

We came to Lagoon Spa as part of our honeymoon package and we both enjoyed it alot. The staff were friendly and very professional. The service provided was 10/10 - absolutely nothing to complain about. It is definetly something all should do if you wish to be pampered from head to toe :)

Thank NancyKW23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2014

Dear NancyKW23
Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor.
We are very happy to hear that you enjoy your honeymoon package and noticed the staff were friendly, very professional and the service was nothing to complain.
We will share to the team and encourage them to continuously provide great service and maintenance our quality of service.
Once again Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali
Thank you
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi/Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Definately the best spa I have ever been to. Although it is up there in price, I wouldn say you get your money's worth. I tried hot stone and herbal massages, a scrub, pericure and reflexology. Loved every one of the procedures. Staff are very friendly and nice.

1  Thank sofushka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2014

Dear sofushka,
Thank you for your great feedback and high recommendation of lagoon spa as The Best Spa.
We are very happy to know that you love every moment of procedure and enjoy your hot stone and herb massage, pedicure and reflexology at Lagoon spa and noticed our staff are very friendly and nice.
Thank you taking the time to share your recent spa experience on TripAdvisor, We look forward to welcoming you back on your returning visit to Bali.
Thank you
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi/Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2014 via mobile

It was just by chance that we came across this place. We emailed to get a reservation for three people. Straight away they confirmed and sent a car to collect us. From the moment we got there the staff we extremely helpful and polite. We felt very welcomed. They explained everything to us in great detail and made sure if we had any issues that they were addressed. We had a 3 hour package consisting of foot soak, massage and facial. The ladies that did the massages were very friendly and asked was everything ok during the massage. The time went by really quickly.
We really enjoyed our visit here and would highly recommend a visit to this place. The staff were excellent and the spa is beautiful. Great experience

2  Thank shanasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2014

Dear shanasha,
Thank you for your fantastic feedback and high recommendation of lagoon spa as great place to relax. We are delighted to read that you have had the opportunity to indulge in Lagoon Spa and have commended your spa treatments of Balinese Spa experience package are great and noticed the staff were excellent , friendly, helpful, polite and care.
Thank you for acknowledging the spa teams response your booking quickly and send pick up service straight away.
Thank you taking the time to share your recent spa experience on TripAdvisor, We look forward to welcoming you back on your returning visit to Bali.
Thank you
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi/Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lagoon Spa Seminyak also viewed

 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Lagoon Spa Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing