We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful spa experience !”

Lagoon Spa Seminyak
Book In Advance
More Info
$73.23*
and up
Traditional Balinese Spa Package in Seminyak
Ranked #16 of 122 Spas & Wellness in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Located at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, Lagoon Spa Seminyak offers a wide arrange of indulging body and beauty treatments. With relaxing environment, this Asia 1's Luxury Boutique Spa winner features a Romanesque Jacuzzi, sauna, rain shower and public pool for guest enjoyment. Our treatments are drawn on the ancient health and beauty traditions of Asia. Every spa experience has been designed to optimise health and sensory wellness with an emphasis on cleansing through the use of naturally sourced ingredients.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

My partner and I tried Island Aromatic package. The experiences was great ~ Firstly, the sessions began with rain shower, followed by foot bath ritual, aromatherapy massage, body scrub and ended with floral bath. The staffs were professional and friendly. The most important is they can arrange transport to sent us back to our hotel. Love it ~~~~~~

1  Thank OngLoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Ong Loo,
Thank you that you have time to try Island Aromatic package and recommend that the treatment and experience was great.
We glad that you enjoy your treatment and noticed that our staffs were professional and friendly.
We try hard to maintenance our quality of service and treatment to ensure the guest will receive total relaxation and wonderful experience.
We will share to the team and encourage them to continuously provide great service
Once again thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali
Thank you
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi/Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (312)
There are newer reviews for Lagoon Spa Seminyak
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

218 - 222 of 312 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2013

If you want one really memorable spa experience then this is the place. Having your own villa and one therapist for the 3.5 hours felt very luxurious. I chose the range of treatments, strength of massage and products for skin type. Attention was paid to every detail including the great ginger tea and biscuits at the end. The therapist was very skilled and the products felt and smelled wonderful. Had other massages in Bali, but this was the ultimate. Lucky for me that my son gave me this as a birthday present.

Thank Dianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

Dear Dianne H,
Thank you for the recommendation of Lagoon Spa as memorable Spa Experience as your word.
We glad that you enjoy our shirodara spa sensation for 3.5 hour at our private spa villa with space of garden and open air bathroom. it‘s one of popular treatment.
Thank you that you noticed our spa therapist was very skilled, attention to detail and the product was wonderful and also our ginger tea is fresh product that we serve for our guest after the treatment
We will share to the team and encourage them to continuously provide great service
Once again thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali
Thank you
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi/Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed our first Balinese massage complements of the Seminyak Suites. It was so relaxing and we enjoyed it so much we went back for more. The therapists were so friendly and pleasant. The facilities were clean and private. The whole experience, including the ginger tea afterwards was great.

Thank Beverley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Dear Beverley C,
Thank you that you have time to try our Balinese massage and also have came back again to try other treatment.
We glad that you enjoy our Balinese massage and noticed our therapist was so friendly and pleasant and our facilities were clean and private.
Our spa villa concept is private spa with beautiful garden and open air bathroom was very relaxing place to refresh and renew yourself. We try hard to maintenance our cleanliness and quality of service to ensure the guest will receive total relaxation and wonderful experience.
We will share to the team and encourage them to continuously provide great service
Thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali
Thank you
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi/Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

The Lagoon Spa at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa described in one word AMAZING!!!
Very clean and the staff are extremely friendly. Had 2 Balinese massages & a facial.
Ani you are best!!!!!!!!!! Would definitely recommend Ani, she was so friendly and made you feel very comfortable. Went back on a couple of occasions and spent 3 fabulous hours with Ani. Felt refreshed and very relaxed. Keep up the great work and hope to see you again next year. Regards to all my new friends at the Villa seminyak& spaXXXXX

Thank Joanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Dear Joanne G,
Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor.
We glad that you described Lagoon Spa Seminyak in one word “AMAZING” and noticed that our staffs are extremely friendly and spa was very clean.
Thank you that you have tried our Balinese massage and facial and noticed of our therapists specially Ani made you feel very comfortable with her friendly manner.
We try hard to maintenance our cleanliness and quality of service to ensure the guest will receive total relaxation, refreshed and wonderful experience.
We will share to the team and encourage them to continuously provide great service
Once again thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali
Thank you
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi/Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed a few massages at Lagoon Spa and I have to say they were very relaxing. The therapists were very experienced and friendly. The ginger tea and biscuits were a great way to end our massage and was delicious. I would loved to have had more massages here but the prices could not compare with some of the other local spas.
Overall I would totally recommend this spa

Thank LTNN_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Dear LTNN_13,
Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor.
We are glad to hear that you enjoy our few massages at Lagoon Spa Seminyak and noticed our therapist were very experienced and friendly.
Thank you that you enjoy our ginger tea and biscuits. Our ginger tea is very special made from fresh ingredient is very good to increasing blood circulation and warm the body after the treatment.
We will share to the team and encourage them to continuously provide great service
Once again thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali
Thank you
Sincerely
Ratna Dewi/Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lagoon Spa Seminyak also viewed

 

Been to Lagoon Spa Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing