We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
109 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 109 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LL4
Oyster Bay
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our stay at Aramanis Villas was nothing short of superb. The Villa is immaculate & every need is covered. Adi & Agus went above and beyond. Adis cooking skills were so professional. They couldn't do enough for us.
Most importantly we felt incredibly safe after an incident last visit to Bali. Such a relief for two women alone.
A big thank you to Mark Tulloch for ensuring all this was perfect.
We will be back now very soon.
Laura-Lee and Theresa
Miss you Adi & Agus

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TyeTye197...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very relaxing - fabulous villa”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our group (2 couples) stayed here last week and had a wonderful time. The villas are tucked away so although the street looks busy when you arrive, it's very quiet and peaceful in the villas. You are a short walk (10 mins) to many restaurants and shops. It takes some time to adjust to the chaotic roads in Bali, but by day 2 we were pro's at navigating the traffic and crossing the crazy streets around Seminyak!

The villa was just as the pictures suggested. We loved the breakfast cooked each morning by Adi, who looked after us very well. Agus, our night butler, was also a great help with booking restaurants and taxis. In fact, all of the staff are friendly and helpful.

The pool and garden are kept in great condition, as is the villa. The team are around every day - cleaning and tidying. This might be the only downside if you are looking for complete privacy, but I'm sure if you asked for space then they would be more than happy to accommodate you. Take your iPod - it's great to sit by the pool and listen to music from the outdoor Bose speakers as you laze around in the sunshine.

We had a chef come in on our last night. He cooked a fabulous surf & turf BBQ - delicious but so much food we sent half of it away for the staff to enjoy!

I'd definitely recommend Aramanis Villas - we had a wonderful time and didn't want to leave!

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela M
Auckland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family and I stayed in a 3 bedroom villa for 7 nights. The communication before we arrived was very prompt. Booking something online through an unfamiliar company is always a little daunting but everything went very smoothly. The villa looked exactly like the photos. Our housekeeper/chef (Tiwi) made the stay even better. She was very friendly and helpful at organising anything. We had a chef cook at the villa for one night organised through the villas. This was the highlight of the stay. The food was absolutely amazing. Best meal we had in Bali. Highly recommend participating in this if you stay at the villas.
Although its not a negative but something to consider when booking, due to the staff being at the villa throughout the day it is not the most private accommodation if that is what you are looking for.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alain B
1 review
“Fantastic Stay in a Great Villa”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I can't speak highly enough of Adi and Agus our villa butler. They made our stay so easy and carefree. The property is new and super well kept, modern but with a balanese touch. The rooms and bathrooms are all new and the finishes are terrific. Definitely worth the premium.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alain B
1 review
“Great Family Villa”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed here with my wife parents and three year old. The service was impeccable I couldn't have asked for a more attentive and caring staff. The property is new and in excellent condition super luxurious oasis in the middle of semiyak.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColandKer...
Orange, Australia
1 review
“exceeded expectations”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

From the moment we arrived at this lovely spacious Villa Damai (rented as a 2 bedroom) we were treated to excellent attention by efficient,polite and happy staff ready to look after us during our 8 night stay. We found the area very quiet but still close enough to everything. It took a while to get used to walking down the lanes but never felt unsafe.Special mention to Tiwi for her lovely breakfasts. A great way to start the day. Another special mention to our mate Agus the evening butler for his friendly rapport. The way the Villa was kept spotless was a highlight. Thanks for the help in arranging Taxis, tour bookings and dinner reservations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and relaxing tropical atmosphere
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RJ_Choy
Petaling Jaya
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in Seminyak”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Managed to book the Villa Manis with 4 bedrooms for 3 nights even though it was stated that the minimum stay was for 5 nights during the high season. In addition to that, all e-mail enquiries were replied to promptly and clearly.

My whole family was extremely pleased once we have arrived at the villa as pictures from the website actually does depict the actual condition of the villa (which is usually not the case, based on our experience). The villa was thoroughly cleaned and the rooms were nicely furnished, with my favorite part being the bathroom. The villa layout was very well planned with an outdoor living area (which we used to take after taking a dip in the pool) and an indoor living area. The pool was nice but was a tad too deep (at a little over 5 feet) for most parts of the pool with a small shallow area for kids to wade in. We still spent hours in the pool nevertheless. With food delivery charges being so reasonable in Indonesia, we would have been able to stay in the villa the whole time if we wanted to.

Breakfast was alright but choices were limited (ok for a few days but not if you stay for over a week). However, flies were hovering around our food as the breakfast was cooked in the villa. I thought they were a bit rigid in the breakfast they provided beef bacon only and we were told that there will be additional charges involved if we wanted real bacon (pork). We also had to reimburse the villa 50k rupiah for a glass we had broken and we thought that was rather petty.

Tried to ask for bed sheets to be replaced after the first night but this wasn't done as I noted the exact same stain on the sheet. Not a real issue for me though as I didn't mind it that much. Didn't ask for fresh sheets for the subsequent day.

The villa was located very close to Sunset Road, the main road of Seminyak (less than 500m) but we only found out on the last day so we did not benefit from that proximity. Villa was also very close to the famed Babi Guling Pak Malen, which I personally felt was tastier than the more popular Babi Guling Ibu Oka in Ubud.

Would probably not return given the abundance of villa options in Bali and would like to stay in other parts of Bali but would definitely recommend friends/family to try Villa Aramanis.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the villa layout, kitchen
Liked least: Breakfast variety, rigidity of service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing