We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience in paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
127 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 127 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Khalaqi
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great experience in paradise”
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is my first time to visit Bali and the accommodation in this resort was the best decision we have made. Honestly the hospitality was above our expectations. We have enjoyed every minute we spent it here.

We were group of 6 people and we decided to stay in 4 bedrooms villa with 2 living rooms, kitchen and swimming pool.

The offer including daily breakfast and 1 barbecue night. The breakfast was really tasty, we were served by varieties of dishes but their homemade pancake is my best order.

In the the end I would love to come to this resort again and again, and I would like to thank miss. Iluh for here patience in serving us and to her tasty breakfast. also mr. Agus the best butler ever for his 24hr service whatever you request it will be delivered to you in few minutes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the villa is too big which help us to be more relaxed
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadi S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best Place to Say .. Ever”
Reviewed June 21, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Aramanis Villa is a part of luxure!! I've never seen such place during my trips in this World.

The location is very active and all shops are nearby

the details was added with pecies of quality, the decoration is very modern, toilets are branded, the pool is big and clean, TVs are the latest SAMSUNG, sound system in all villa, rooms are quite and the lighting system is great, kitchen is (island table) design and open to the dining room. all kitchen eqipment are TOP Quality even knives and spoons. the sofas (indoor and outdoor) are very confirtable.

outdoor showers with privacy is an amazing idea. the staff are friendly espicially the maid who usually do our breakfast

in 3 words:

Bali is Aramanis

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every part of the Villa
Liked least: All were great
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmmarSall...
1 review
“luxurious villa alone with awesome service”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The property exceeds my expectation from ( cleanness, quality of furniture, design of the villa and service) One of the Good things that i liked in this villa, they do have closed sitting area which really will help in the hot/humidity nights. The service was amazing from the house keeping LLUH to the Villa Evening Butler Agus who really provide anything we wish. The AC Units were new and up to standers. To enjoy your Breakfast in Villa Ask for LLUH to be your Chief who will cooking high quality tasty breakfast many thanks to her.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: service, quality
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveT303...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely Brilliant”
Reviewed April 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Not only was the place huge, modern and clean, the staff were exceptional. Having bedrooms that didn't open onto the pool was a big bonus with the younger kids for peace of mind. Pool was great and both indoor and outdoor area gave great balance. The ability to have your living areas air conditioned or all opened up provided great flexibility but also reprieve from the heat if you wanted it. I highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All bedrooms under one roof. Very child friendly
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda F
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious haven- this beautiful accommodation has it all.”
Reviewed February 21, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Located in a quiet, convenient haven only minutes walking distance to great shopping and many and diverse restaurants our 5 star exotic, luxuriously appointed and spacious 3 bedroom villa featured indoor -outdoor living beautifully designed and detailed. The pool was a focal point for casual entertaining and early morning/ late night dips and the indoor-outdoor living spaces meant there was room to be together with friends or find a quiet nook.
Add the holiday magic of breakfasts cooked in house by attentive and helpful staff and facilities being fully serviced during the day we felt 5 star all the way. " Wow" this place has it all.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Design and configuration of villa and luxurious finishes.
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit_Sar...
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome Place!!!”
Reviewed February 10, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

If you are in Bali, look no place to stay.. One of my best stay experiences... Nicely located inside the lane in the main Seminyak area..

We were 2 couples with 2 children.. The rooms, living area and the pool was fantastic.. The kitchen is fully equipped..We stayed in the 3 bedroom villa.. Special thanks to Kedek and all other staff.. Really helpful..

Special thanks to the morning staff who prepared the breakfast as per our choice and requirement.. We could order anything to them from the market and they readily and happily got everything.

Really had one hell of a good time :)

.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Helpful Staff.. Clean and modern villa
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed November 14, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing