We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Sienna Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sienna Villas
Ranked #40 of 417 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Beautiful villas. Well kept, well serviced and well staffed.
Everyone a delight and nothing was any trouble.
The staff sorted anything we wanted within minutes. Tea, in house massage, extra this or that, almost before the phone was put down.
We had a great girls (6) time of relaxation and being treated like princesses. Was fun and freedom.
Only downside to the stay (if forced to find one) was beyond Siennas control, such as, horrible uneven laneway leading up to security gate. However there would be everything you want provided if you wanted no need to go out again. Sienna sprayed everyday for mosquitoes also.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sherry824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Thank you for taking your time to review your stay with us at Sienna Villas and we were all very happy to hear you had such a fantastic stay with us. Our personal service is one thing that we pride ourselves on and I am so glad to hear that everything you required was taken care of for you. Since you have departed the local government has started to repair the road leading down to the villas and should be completed soon to make it an easier walk up to the main road and back to the villas. We all hope to see you again the next time you venture over to Bali for a holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    12
    4
    1
    2
See reviews for
90
23
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Western Australia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We stayed 8 nights in one of the 3 bedroom villas and we loved every minute of it, we didn't want to leave!

The villa was stunning - huge open living area, big comfy lounge, full kitchen & a beautiful pool area. The bedrooms were all upstairs and were huge, each one with it's own indoor bathroom, king size bed, TV & DVD player and fantastic air con!

The staff are all lovely - Putu, Made & Wayan at reception were fantastic, always calling out a cheery greeting as we walked past and were only too happy to help with any requests. Nothing was too much trouble.

Breakfast was cooked for us each morning in the villa at whatever time we chose and was always beautiful. We felt completely pampered.

This was our first trip to Bali and after the hustle and bustle of the streets Sienna Villas was like a peaceful little oasis to return to each night. We couldn't have picked a more perfect place to stay for our first Bali experience and we wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dane73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
I was so happy to read your review of our villas and thank you for the time you have taken to review us here. Our long term front office staff are always proud of the service they provide to our guests and it is very pleasing to hear that they made your stay so much more special. We love to hear that our villas are special to our guests and we strive to make sure that they are a comfortable place to spend your Bali experiences. Bali is a very busy place and I am glad you were able to find a special oasis here at Sienna and that your Bali holiday was so special while you stayed with us. We all look forward to seeing you back in Bali in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We had the pleasure of staying in the 3 bedroom Villa for 7 nights the last week of July 2014.
The villa, staff and everything about Sienna was beyond expectations. Maddy and Wyaan (sorry about spelling) are the sweetest ladies you will meet, nothing is too much to ask! The Villa is so spacious, we had seven people and an extra bed was brought in to the master bedroom. The rooms are beautiful with huge bathrooms! We also had a look at the four bedroom Villa which looks more like a resort!! Hoping to be back in the near future to stay there! Being a group of girls we felt very safe our entire stay.
Thank you Sienna Villa's for the most amazing Bali experience :)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Natasha2788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you for choosing Sienna Villas for your Bali holiday. We are so happy that you found our 3 bedroom villas so comfortable and that we were able to give you a tour of our signature villa, Puri Sienna. With our 24 hour security our guests safety is always a paramount concern and we are glad that you all felt safe and secure with us here. We look forward to having you back at Sienna Villas and hopefully one day you will stay in the Puri Sienna villa and enjoy the resort like atmosphere on your next trip to Bali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
1 review
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We spent 7 nights at Sienna Villas in July, 2013 and from the guys on security to the ladies at reception to the people servicing the villa and the ladies cooking breakfast and dinner, could not give high enough praise. Presentation and service was as good as any accomadation I have stayed at in numerous countries. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Graeme B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you for your lovely words about your stay with us at Sienna. All of the staff were very happy to know that you had such a wonderful time here with us and that you were so impressed with our accommodations comparing with others that you have stayed in. We all hope to see you back at Sienna Villas again one day should you plan another trip to Bali for a holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I flew to Bali in July 2013 to meet my family and we were welcomed with open arms when we arrived at Sienna Villa. The staff are wonderful and attentive always have a smile on their faces. It did not matter what we asked for, it was never too much trouble.

Breakfast was cooked for us every morning in our villa and it was fantastic, whether we asked for Indonesian or American.

I would highly recommend Sienna Villas to anyone, the villas were clean and well looked after.

Location was perfect - 10 min walk to Seminyak beach or a 10 min walk to Legian...

Thank you to everyone at Sienna Villa's, we could not have asked for a better holiday...

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carras76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for taking some time to write a review on our villas. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your Bali holiday with us and that our staff were able to help and assist you with all of your requests. All of our staff work very hard to ensure that our guests have a wonderful stay at Sienna and we all hope to see you again the next time you plan a holiday to Bali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We had the pleasure of staying in Villa 3, a 3 bedroom villa, for 10 nights during July and everything about our stay was brilliant. Starting from being met at the airport at 5.30am to being dropped off 10 days later at 6am, nothing was too much trouble for Made and the team.
They arranged transport, made restaurant bookings and gave helpful tips on local restaurants and attractions. And always with a friendly cheerful greeting.
The VIlla was perfect; private, spacious and very secure and having your own private pool was a treat.
Very highly recommended

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jodi0617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank you for taking some time to review our villas after your stay with us at Sienna Villas. All of the staff were very pleased when they read your review with all of the kind things you had to say about them and your stay with us. Our staff have been with us for a very long time and are always happy to ensure your stay with us is enjoyable and I am very happy to hear that this is exactly how you experienced Sienna Villas. We all hope to see you again in the future should you plan another trip over to Bali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013

I finally have the time to put up a review, taken 4 years....I didn't really want too many people to know what a 'Jewel' Sienna Villas is. ' I regard the Villas and staff as my paradise family and home.

After my first visit the staff all knew me and greeted me by name, genuinely happy too see me return. the staff obviusly love their jobs as I see the same happy, helpful people on each of my return visits.

Firstly, what a great spot, walking distance to supermarket, main road shopping and many great restaurants. Easy walk also to the beach, the best part is that once you walk down the lane off the main road and onto the secure property it is a perfect, private, secure oasis for adults and families alike.
The Villas have been well designed, large open, airy light paces. The living area is all on the lower level ,large tv/entertainment lounge pit, dining area, kitchen and breakfast bar all facing the open decked area with a dip pool.
Upstairs are the large, light bedrooms, king size beds aircon, all with fabulous bathrooms.

Mornings for me here start with a dip while the wonderful Sienna ladies cook our breakfast, follwed by an hour of massge next to the pool.....then it is shopping, beaching all just within walking distance.
If there is anything you need to know the staff are amazing with advise on tours, drivers, anything, nothing is too much trouble.

this could become an essay, so......... see you next year everyone at Sienna, thanks again for welcoming me back, I miss you all

Room Tip: every Villa here is fabulous
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, August 4, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful and extensive review on our villas. As our front office staff get to know all of the guests that stay with us when they are here, once they return it is just like having friends come back to visit. We are all always happy to see our valued guests return to Sienna Villas and are so glad you feel that Sienna Villas is your "paradise home". The staff, who have been with us for many years, are very knowledgeable when it comes to advising our guests in regards to anything they might require and as things are always changing in Bali, we make a point of being up to date with the information for everything you may require. We were all go glad to see you back at Sienna Villas again and can't wait for your next visit to Bali and welcoming you back to Sienna Villas next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.6 mi away
Hevea Villas
Hevea Villas
#1 of 417 in Seminyak
306 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Seiryu Villas
The Seiryu Villas
#35 of 417 in Seminyak
284 reviews
0.2 mi away
Dyana Villas
Dyana Villas
#28 of 417 in Seminyak
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Serene Villas
Serene Villas
#11 of 417 in Seminyak
401 reviews
1.2 mi away
KoenoKoeni Villa
KoenoKoeni Villa
#8 of 417 in Seminyak
273 reviews
0.2 mi away
My Villas in Bali
My Villas in Bali
#5 of 417 in Seminyak
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sienna Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sienna Villas

Property: Sienna Villas
Address: Jl Raya Seminyak | Gg Keraton No 5, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 417 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sienna Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sienna Villas offers four 3 bedroom villas and our signature 4 bedroom villa Puri Sienna. All of our villas have air conditioned king size bedrooms with private en-suites, each has it's own private pool and the Puri Sienna villa boasts 2 pools. Conveniently located 100 meters from the main shopping and restaurant street of Seminyak, Sienna Villas offers a peaceful oasis for their guests in the heart of Seminyak. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Sienna Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sienna Villas Hotel Seminyak
Sienna Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing