We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it !!”
Review of Sienna Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sienna Villas
Ranked #41 of 416 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Loved it !!”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We stayed in the 3 Bedroom Villa at Sienna Villas for 7 nights from the 19th of March, 2013. We have always stayed in hotels and this was our first time in a villa and we now definately prefer the privacy of the Villas :) There were three couples (one couple of which was my 70 year parents) We can't speak highly enough of the staff and the Villas. The bedrooms and living areas where all large, the pool is perfect (ideal with the pool fence for my 2 year old daughter), everything was cleaned daily and the bedrooms where sprayed for mozzies every night. Also the 24 hour security made us always feel safe. A big thank you to Les, Wayan and Made and all the staff for making our stay an enjoyable one and also thank you to the lovely ladies that cooked our yummy breakfasts to our liking :) We will definately be back.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MeganT535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Thank you for taking your valuable time to review your stay with us at Sienna Villas here on TripAdvisor. All of us here are so glad you enjoyed your first villa experience, that you chose to spend it with us and that we were able to assist in making your holiday in Bali all the more enjoyable. The privacy of your own villa is so much more personal than a hotel and we always strive to make all of our guests feel like it is their home away from home. We often get comments from families on the pool fences in our 3 bedroom villas as they blend into the decor making them hardly obtrusive while still being very safe for your children. All of the staff at Sienna Villas send out a big thanks to you all and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you venture over to Bali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    12
    4
    1
    2
See reviews for
90
23
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We were a party of 4 adults and two 2 year old boys so were cautious about travelling to Bali, particularly with the amount of villas that can't provide pool fences. The staff at Sienna Villas went above and beyond to accommodate our needs when travelling with young children which included installing a temporary pool fence, baby gate at the base of the stairs, porta cot and a separate mattress on the floor for our little one that has just gone into a bed. The villas were exceptionally clean, the staff were brilliant (even offering us a swim in the larger 4 bedroom villa pool until the next round of guests arrived) as it was larger than our 3 bedroom villa and had grassed areas for the boys to run around. We stayed at Sienna Villas due to its extremely high ranking on trip advisor and now we know why. The location was handy too as it was a short walk to Bintang Supermarket. Highly recommend these villas!

Room Tip: There is no fitness centre or children's activities so is not really applicablehowever the staff...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SammiS21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, April 7, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas on TripAdvisor. All of the staff and management were so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in Bali with us. One of the main things that we concentrate on is our personalised service to our guests and I am very happy that this was one of the things that you were so happy with. The location of the villas is something that all our guests comment on with it being so handy to everything in Seminyak. Thank you again for highly recommending our villas and we all look forward to seeing you again on your next holiday to Bali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Sienna Villas is the most amazing place I have ever stayed. The 4 bedroom villa (more like a complex!) is stunning. The rooms are gorgeous, villa grounds immaculate and the staff really top it off. We organised a 30th birthday party in the villa and the staff set it all up, catering, cocktail service, the works. A great location in Seminyak - very quiet and secure.

We're already planning our return trip!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Millie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, March 17, 2013
Thank you for writing such a lovely review on our villas and taking the time to share your experiences with fellow travelers. All of the staff and management here at Sienna Villas are very happy that you had such a wonderful time here with us and that the 30th Birthday party was so successful. The 4 bedroom villa, Puri Sienna is our signature villa and it was great that you had such a wonderful time in that villa while you were with us. We are all looking forward to seeing you all back at Sienna Villas during your next holiday to Bali, hopefully in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Me and my partner and some friends stayed in in Feb 2012, very late doing a review but have recently decided to look at booking it again this year, The villa was huge!! we had the sienna villa that had three bedrooms bedroom was upstairs and had its own bathroom and toilet, downstairs there was a massive living area and kitchen that was fully equip and another bathroom. The down stairs part is all open and with the deck with sunbeds and a pool, great place for friends and family, the place smelt soo nice with fresh flowers everyday, room service was great always cleaning our rooms and they chefs would come to our room every morning and cook us a full American breakfast to our liking, soo yummy with fruits as well. we each got a one hour massage by our pool. the overall experience there was great and we all loved the place especially for the price it was well worth more than what we got it for. Great position too close to markets beach, nightlife normal shopping and taxis. It really made our holiday. we also got a little gift to on arrival, a nice silver box with a sienna villa scarf inside. loved this place

Room Tip: sienna villa was awesome, look out for the monkey down the same road on the fence of a private prope...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nikkie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Thank you for taking some time out of your day to write such a lovely review on our villas. It has been a while since you have been to Bali and we all look forward to seeing you again this year when you plan your next trip to Bali. Our staff were so happy to see that you had such a lovely time here with us and it stands as testimony to our personalised service that we pride our selves in providing for our valued guests. We all look forward to your return to Bali in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

We have stayed at Sienna several times now and it is always an absolute pleasure.

The Staff are very hospitable. Location is prime. And the villas are very well maintained.. These villas are actually kept as the pictures shown.. (unlike many)

very highly recommended.

X

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
All of us at Sienna Villas are so very happy that you had such a wonderful time during your stay with us and that we were able to make it all the more memorable for you. It has been a while since you have been over to Bali and we all look forward to seeing you again when you return to the Island of the Gods. Thank you for taking your time out to write a review about our villas here at Trip Advisor.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2013

5Girlfriends and I stayed for 5nights and it was perfect!...huge villa, huge rooms and living areas...the only problem is the fact it's down a tight alleyway but overall fantastic experience...highly recommended...service great....I am a seasoned traveller and know luxury and value for money...Vienna villas has it all

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank AQRB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Thank you for taking your time out to write a review for our villas. We are all very happy that you had such a wonderful time here with us at Sienna Villas. When our villas were built they were designed with luxury in mind and I am very happy to hear that in your opinion, the villas are so luxurious but still priced in a range that is value for your money. Of course we all look forward to welcoming you back to Bali should you choose the island of the Gods as your holiday destination again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2012

I cannot speak highly enough about the staff at Sienna Villas, they all make you feel welcome and will do anything to ensure your stay is memorable. A big special thank-you to Made, Wayan & Putu who work at the front desk who helped us out with any questions we had and tended to our every request.

The Villas are beautiful and luxurious; a perfect oasis to relax and escape the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. It is well located and close to many shops and restaurants.

One word: Amazing!

Room Tip: If you have a bunch of friends or more than one family then the 4 bedroom villa would be the way to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ivan_bne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna V, Director of Sales at Sienna Villas, responded to this review, December 9, 2012
Thank you for taking you time to review and write about your stay with us at Sienna. We are all so happy that you had an amazing time here with us and that you enjoyed the villas. Made, Putu and Wayan send out a big thank you to you as well and we all look forward to seeing you here the next time you decide to holiday in Bali, the Island of the Gods.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.4 mi away
The Seiryu Villas
The Seiryu Villas
#35 of 416 in Seminyak
284 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hevea Villas
Hevea Villas
#1 of 416 in Seminyak
305 reviews
0.2 mi away
Dyana Villas
Dyana Villas
#29 of 416 in Seminyak
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
KoenoKoeni Villa
KoenoKoeni Villa
#8 of 416 in Seminyak
273 reviews
0.5 mi away
Serene Villas
Serene Villas
#11 of 416 in Seminyak
399 reviews
0.2 mi away
My Villas in Bali
My Villas in Bali
#5 of 416 in Seminyak
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sienna Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sienna Villas

Property: Sienna Villas
Address: Jl Raya Seminyak | Gg Keraton No 5, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 416 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sienna Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sienna Villas offers four 3 bedroom villas and our signature 4 bedroom villa Puri Sienna. All of our villas have air conditioned king size bedrooms with private en-suites, each has it's own private pool and the Puri Sienna villa boasts 2 pools. Conveniently located 100 meters from the main shopping and restaurant street of Seminyak, Sienna Villas offers a peaceful oasis for their guests in the heart of Seminyak. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Sienna Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sienna Villas Hotel Seminyak
Sienna Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing