We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bali Rich Luxury Villa
Ranked #121 of 417 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at Bali Rich. Spotless and cozy room, delicious food, what's more impressive is the best staff ever. They serve their customers with big smiles and enthusiasm, offering great help when their customers need a favour. Big thank you to the reception staff, kitchen staff and especially our driver - Made Suana.Thanks for your great efforts which makes our family trip so smoothly.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fei H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    103
    42
    19
    23
See reviews for
29
204
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Caloundra, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013

We were greeted at the Bali Rich with a smile and open arms. The villa was beautifully decorated and well maintained. The staff made the overall experience even more magical. I would like to say a special thank you to Made our driver, you were fantastic and very informative, you taught my husband and I all about Balinese life and took us to some of the most beautiful places I have ever been to. Budiasa thank you for welcoming us to your hotel, your hospitality outshone that of any other hotel member I have come across and I have travelled all over the world. A special mention also has to go to Airia and Yoga who were great waiting staff. This hotel is in a good location for shops and good restaurants and about 20 minutes from the beach, just perfect!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sljohno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2013

I travel extensively for work and have been exposed to a multitude of both hotels and staff and have to say When being welcomed by the staff at Bali Rich Villas there is an instant sense of relief after the chaos of the airport! - we were greeted with such a warm welcome I felt like we had stayed there a million times before!
Our villa was clean by Bali standards with an amazing pool and probably one if the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on.
The food at the restaurant was amazing without the western prices and the staff are some if te most welcoming beautiful people I have met throughout the world- special mention must be made to our driver Made who gave both me and my wife a massive insite to life for a local in Bali!
Cannot recommend this place enough - I have stayed in some if the best hotels throughout the world and during our stay spent the night at Conrad nusa dua for a wedding and can say with total conviction will definitely be staying at Bali rich villas on our next visit.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gone_surfing78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pune
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2013

the entrance was not what we hoped for but once we got inside...it was like wow!!! a beautiful villa!! the pool was not clean..we got it clean>> the room service was nice. the room was very luxurious! but lighting could have been more. it was quiet dull as for the light.we loved the part where we got breakfast in bed n that too the food was according to our taste buds!. overall a nice experience, friendly staff ..a must stay

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anumeha30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stayed here for 5 nights in August 2013. Had a pleasant stay. Room was spacious and clean.
We had breakfast delivered to our room every morning. Private pool in our villa was excellent. The hotel guest pool however is not used at all and not cleaned. I would not swim in this pool. I never saw anyone, guests or staff in this area. I was happy with staff they were all very friendly and communication was a breeze. About a 10 to 15 minute walk into the heart of Seminyak. 7/11 store at the rear which is handy.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hilly888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamakautoga, Niue
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We booked our holiday from a catch of the day special offer and was blown away by the place when we arrived.
The reception area was beautiful and inviting and the staff were lovely. We had our own private Villa with private pool and it was absolutely beautiful. The room was bigger than my whole house.
We had a bad flood while we were staying there and our room got flooded, but the management and staff had found us another room (upgraded) and had us moved within a couple of hours while they were trying to sort out other floods around the resort. The flooding occured all over Seminyak from some very heavy rain and they managed a hard situation very calmly and quickly.
The food was amazing, we ate at both restaurants and got room service a couple of times and every time the service was great and the food was delicious.
The Villas were in a great location, close to shops and we could walk easily. It is also out of busy Kuta making our stay in Bali more enjoyable.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Krystal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2013

My partner and i stayed for 7 nights at the Bali rich hotel in Seminyak.We had a wonderful time there, the breakfeast was nice fruit and juices, also a wide selection for all meal times.Everyone at the villa was more then happy to help us there, and were able to organise everything for our trip through the villa.We met someone named Made Suana Putra , he works at the villa and was our driver.Made was helpful in what ever way he could be of assistance.He has a vast knowledge of Bali, i highly recommend Made Suana.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank scottix1x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.3 mi away
The Tukad Villa
The Tukad Villa
#88 of 417 in Seminyak
106 reviews
0.9 mi away
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
#66 of 417 in Seminyak
181 reviews
1.2 mi away
Daluman Villas
Daluman Villas
#16 of 417 in Seminyak
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Jas Villas
The Jas Villas
#41 of 417 in Seminyak
416 reviews
1.0 mi away
Annora Villas Seminyak
Annora Villas Seminyak
#50 of 417 in Seminyak
185 reviews
0.6 mi away
Kanishka Villas
Kanishka Villas
#47 of 417 in Seminyak
500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Rich Luxury Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Rich Luxury Villa

Property: Bali Rich Luxury Villa
Address: Jl. Mertanadi no. 29 | Br. Mertanadi, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Villa Kendil)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #121 of 417 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Bali Rich Luxury Villa 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bali Rich Villas Seminyak Beach is strategically located in the vibrant resort area of Seminyak. It is a fashionable playground for international travellers seeking to experience the very best that the island has to offer. Seminyak is a veritable melting pot for fine wining, dining and quality shopping with elements of Balinese culture to add plenty of local flavour. Villas building are made with the concept, privacy, comfort, modern and traditional architecture that in each of the villas has a garden, pool, dining room and living room, kitchen, and a spacious bathroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bali Rich Luxury Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Rich Luxury Villa Hotel Seminyak
Bali Rich Luxury Villa Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing