We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ahimsa(Seminyak)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Amala(Seminyak)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Seminyak Icon(Seminyak)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,236)
Filter reviews
1,236 results
Traveler rating
953
220
39
10
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
953
220
39
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprana spabali delisunset villasbedroom villasunset sectionchill reflexologythree bedroomprivate poolbreakfast cookedevery morningvilla bbqjalan kuntibintang supermarketbbq dinnerpool fenceoutdoor kitchenfamily holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
564 - 569 of 1,236 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2014

The Villas were great place to stay, everything worked, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is excellent. The private pool at each Villa is a favourite, al;so the option to have breakfast or any meal prepared and cooked at you own villa.

Room Tip: It had a Spa but we did not use it
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PaulinPNG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2014

Dear PaulinPNG,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience on Tripadvisor. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay at The Villas loving all that we offer.

Our villas do make for a wonderful holiday, often described as a private oasis offering all the space and privacy of villa accommodation with all the facilities and services of a fully serviced hotel – bliss!

We are very lucky to have a united team working together with one goal in mind which is for you to have a wonderful holiday. It is great that our service was a holiday highlight for you and thank you for acknowledging our efforts!

We really look forward to welcoming you back and don’t forget we offer terrific benefits to our return guests who book directly so have a look at our website and join our Loyalty program for when you next stay.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

We spent 9.5 days at The Villas Bali, it was fantastic. From the moment we arrived the staff couldn't do enough for us. The Staff came on time every morning and prepared our delicious breakfast. We had a few meals from Room Service, really great quality, and not expensive.
It was a relaxing, private and GREAT HOLIDAY. We will return again this year (2014).

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lCarmel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Carmel,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience on Tripadvisor!

It is fantastic to hear that you all had a wonderful time and loved your villa, the facilities we offer, our location and our service. We are so lucky to have amazing villas and a wonderful team of people that really do want you to have a great holiday so thank you for acknowledging our efforts.

Terrific that you also enjoyed breakfast and room service – it is a lovely part of a holiday to sit back and relax and enjoy delicious meals cooked and served in your own private oasis – bliss!
We do offer great benefits to return guests so please check our website when you are planning your holiday later in the year.

We look forward to welcoming you again in 2014 and thank you for your recommendation.

The Villas Bali Hotel and Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Everything at The Villa's was great. Beautiful villa, friendly helpfull staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them and it made for a great holiday. Location close to great shopping and restaurants of Seminyak.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Terry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Terry,

We are so pleased that you found our villas to be a fantastic place to stay and had a very memorable vacation. Having your own villa complete with your own lovely large pool is the best way to relax and recharge. The great part about The Villas is that we offer all this plus all the facilities and more of a full service hotel – the vital ingredients to a great holiday.

We are very lucky to have a fantastic team of people that really do go out of their way to make sure you have the holiday you deserve. Thank you for acknowledging our efforts as this was obviously a holiday highlight for you.

We do offer great benefits to return guests as a thank you for your loyalty so do check our website when you are planning your next trip.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Wow! Thanks trip advisor as we found The Villas after reading your reviews. The Villas are everything plus more that has been reviewed! We arrived and actually said wow!The staff are friendly, efficient, welcoming and very very helpful, the villas are just beautiful- clean, well maintained, just a little slice of paradise! Breakfasts cooked daily in the villa were amazing, tapas by the pool delivered and served were delicious. Staff service the villas twice a day- after breakfast then again at dusk to light mosquito coils, turn on light, wash up, replenish towels if needed, turn beds down/ secure mosquito netting and spray for mossies! Massages and pedicures at the spa are a must. Cannot think of one fault.Will be back!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Sue,

Wow from us as well – what a fabulous review and we are so pleased to hear that you will be back! Tripadvisor is a great tool when planning holidays and it is fantastic that you found this beneficial.

We do hear “wow’ a lot and to be honest this is music to our ears. Stepping through into your own piece of paradise is such a lovely part of a holiday and it is fantastic that you loved everything we offer. Thank you for acknowledging the efforts of our team. We are united in our goal which is for you to have an amazing holiday and to read your comments is simply wonderful.

Thank you for recommending Prana Spa and Chill – both are wonderful and it is great that you had a chance to enjoy a treatment (or more!). Both are like no other spas in Bali and the amazing and different atmosphere accompanied by wonderfully trained therapists and high standards of cleanliness make them the best places to recharge and relax.

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience on Tripadvisor – it was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We do offer great benefits to return guests so please check our website for details on this when you are next planning a holiday to Bali.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Wow! What a resort! First and foremost I must say a massive thank you to all of the staff at The Villas! All of the staff were absolutely the best staff I have ever come across within a holiday destination. So friendly, polite and simply couldn't do enough for us. Every request was catered to and they gave us great advise on Seminyak and things to do in and around Bali. The employees genuinely seemed happy to have us there. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa which was spacious and beautifully decorated with a fabulous private pool. Breakfast was a delight to have as you had the choice of staff coming to your villa to cook for you or go to the restaurant. (Both options are recommended!). We really enjoyed the food and so did my 20 month old daughter. It is a great location in Seminyak and the resort drivers are available to get you around from a to b when required.
Thank you The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa for making our Bali experience the best it could have been! We will be back!

Room Tip: We stayed in the original building in Villa 5. Beautiful!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KatherineOutterside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Dear Katherine,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience on Tripadvisor and for your fantastic recommendation. We are all very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had a chance to rest and relax surrounded by luxury!

Our villas are amazing and it’s wonderful that you enjoyed all that we offer. Great to read that you liked our location - everything that makes Bali fabulous is on your doorstep and your own private oasis is ready and waiting for you when you have had enough!

Thank you for acknowledging our team and their efforts to make your stay special. We pride ourselves not only on our amazing villas and facilities but more so, on the service our team offers so willingly and naturally. It was certainly our pleasure to have you stay and to hear that we helped make your holiday special means so much to us – Thank you!

We look forward to seeing you again when you are next holidaying in Bali. We do offer great benefits to return guests so be sure to check our website when you are next planning a holiday to Bali.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews