We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,342)
Filter reviews
1,342 results
Traveler rating
1,038
238
41
10
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,038
238
41
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprana spabali delisunset villasbedroom villasunset sectionchill reflexologythree bedroomprivate poolbreakfast cookedevery morningvilla bbqmain receptionjalan kuntibbq dinnerbintang supermarketoutdoor kitchenpool fence
Filter
Updating list...
708 - 713 of 1,342 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2013

I recently stayed at the Villa's last week as a work trip as i am a travel agent, I would high recommend these Villa's for couples travelling and also family's. I stayed in the 3 bedroom Villa and they were beautiful, the rooms where very roomy and the bathrooms were massive.
Every morning you have a chief come into the Villa and make the breakfast for you the food was amazing and the staff were very friendly and welcoming.
The bonus at this resort was the Prana Spa it was beautiful and the massages were amazing!!!
As a travel agent i would stay there myself again and would high recommend this Villa to family and couples who a looking for a private getaway.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taylah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear Taylah D,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience and for the wonderful compliment! With so many lovely accommodation options in Bali, there is no higher recommendation than hearing that you would return and highly recommend others to stay with us.

We pride ourselves on our beautiful villas that embrace the Balinese lifestyle, with large swimming pools and lush gardens along with the most helpful and friendly team.

Great to read that you had a chance to experience Prana Spa, which is like no other spa in Bali. Prana blends Middle Eastern decor with amazing treatments and expertly trained therapists – making for an exotic spa experience and we are so glad you loved it!

Thank you again for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you and your family when you next visit Bali.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

I recently stayed at the Villas (Oct13) and thought they were amazing! It is a perfect venue for all occasions; couple, groups of friends (of any age), weddings and any celebrations. With the Prana Spa located at the villas it is definitely a must do whilst you stay here!

I attended on a work trip to view the property with a few others, whilst I was here I kept on imagining myself coming back to stay with friends, partner and how perfect it would be and even if I came with my parents it would be enjoyed. If you wanted to stay in for the day/night you can still have a great time because the facilities are great to entertain with the big private pool, separate villas, lounge and kitchen area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Dear Sharne,

Fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We agree with you that our villas are perfect for many occasions and we are a popular choice for honeymooners, family holidays, weddings and work events.

Our villas offer the perfect balance of beautiful Balinese architecture complimented by fabulous modern conveniences – just perfect for relaxing and enjoying each other’s company.
Thank you for recommending Prana Spa – it is a must do visit for any stay in Bali. With many treatments on offer, highly trained therapists and an exotic atmosphere you really have the chance to relax and recharge.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We do offer great benefits to return guests so please check our website when you are next planning a holiday to Bali.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

The Villas Bali Hotel and Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

For the second we arrived staff we're amazing!
First time staying there and I would definitely stay again, the pools were amazing and such a great size, rooms were very clean nothing to fault, free Wifi was a great inclusion and the food options were endless!
Highly recommend the hotel and the Prana Spa also, such an amazing experience and at am amazing price also!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Dear Jessica,

Fantastic that you loved your holiday and all that we offer at The Villas.

Our Villas are amazing and having your own piece of paradise with space and privacy is wonderful, however the team at The Villas are what make it really special. Nothing is ever too much trouble including tracking down taxis for belongings! They are what make The Villas truly amazing!
Once you have stayed in a Villa it is hard to go back to just a room. We not only offer a beautiful villa but all the facilities associated with a hotel including full housekeeping and turndown service, room service and even a cocktail barman if you want!

Fantastic to read that you had a chance to visit Prana Spa! There is no other spa in Bali like Prana and your experience begins as you step through the door into the exotic!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor and for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Bali. Do check our website for special offers for return guests as a thank you for your loyalty.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

We stayed in the Villas for 14 days, and it was wonderful, the staff are so friendly and accommodating, no matter what you need or want they will try to please you, i love it there.
This is my second year of staying there and i was so satisfied with everything that i will be making it my annual holiday home away from home, Our flights were cancelled on the morning of departure and we were stuck for 3 more days , the Villa made sure that we had a room and that they would organize our transfer to the air port on the day of departure, i cant begin to explain how much i really love the whole place and all the staff, thanks for a wonderful holiday!!!

Room Tip: The Villas at the Prana or Chill are the best, the ones in Sunset are very nice but are located further back , which backs onto a alley that you need to walk through to get to the shops.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mareon66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Dear Mareon66,

Fantastic to hear that you had an amazing time and loved everything about your villa including the service we offer! To hear that you have already stayed before and are planning on making The Villas your annual holiday location is just wonderful.

There is no doubting that our villas and our location is fantastic, however it is our team that are the real standout so a huge thank you for acknowledging the efforts. We pride ourselves on our level of service and we are very lucky to have a team that genuinely wants you to have a great holiday.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor and for your glowing recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you again when you return to Bali!

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

This property is excellent. Amazing to wake up in the morning and have a relaxing swim in the private villa pool. Our group stayed in the 3 bedroom villa and plenty of space to share. Private Villa Barbeque was amazing. The hotel staff go to the most amazing detail to make your stay fabulous.
The Prana Spa is defiantely one in a million! Worth a visit!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dayna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear DaynaR,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience and for the wonderful compliment! With so many lovely accommodation options in Bali, there is no higher recommendation than hearing that you thought we were excellent!

It is wonderful that you think our villas and Prana Spa are fabulous and that you loved relaxing in the morning whilst breakfast was prepared – you really feel like you are on holidays!

Our 3 bedroom villas are perfect for friends and family travelling together offering space as well as privacy. We pride ourselves on our beautiful villas that embrace the Balinese lifestyle, with large swimming pools and lush gardens along with the most helpful and friendly team. A big thank you for acknowledging our efforts!

We do offer great benefits on return visits as a thank you for your loyalty so please contact us when you are next planning a holiday in Bali.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews