We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”
Review of Anomali Coffee - Seminyak - CLOSED

Anomali Coffee - Seminyak
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 via mobile

Great coffee, the croissants are amazing, good price. If you are looking for a good occidental place for a basic breakfast don't miss this place. Good value for money and beautiful place.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Louis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

423 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    217
    140
    40
    19
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

The coffee is excellent ! Great space and nice vibe .
The only thing to add would be a better breakfast.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank 7blackseasjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surabaya, Indonesia
Level 6 Contributor
48 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Coffee time.....”
Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

Awesome the real indonesian coffee and very tasty, I love this place for spending my time..... free wi-fi and clasic style, recommended for everyone...!!

Helpful?
Thank Agus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yummy Strawberry Tart!”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

The best hot chocolate and strawberry tart I've ever tested but not cheap, not a nice place to relax.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hazlinah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Coffee coffee coffee”
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

Always come here after work when I'm dying for a cup of good coffee even just by myself before heading home. Food is delicious too but I've only had the betutu, cordon bleu, and the pho which I used to like but stopped getting it as last time it tasted quite funny like it's gone bad.. should've said something maybe but I'm not a complainer.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TamyClaflin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anomali Coffee - Seminyak also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing