We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids loved it”

Lollipop's Playland and Cafe
Perth
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Kids loved it”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Took my 3 year old and 10 month old here for a few hours, My oldest had a ball, the staff were great and took on her the trampolines, climbing walls and the flying fox. We felt very relaxed knowing that they were looking after her. Our 10 month old really enjoyed splashing around in the water area and playing in the water fountains. We went on a Wednesday and they had a special entry price....$11.00 per child (2 years & up) and $2.50 per adult.

Best part....the adults can join in too!!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Glen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    29
    16
    9
    13
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Western Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Toddlers to 12”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

This is a timeless attraction that is a great place for the adults to relax and the kids to have hours of fun. From various levels of climbing, slides, fun ball pits, trampolines, games with machines and even an outdoor water playground. You can bring your toddler and or older children here and relax while they have fun under the supervision of very helpful staff. The cafe is basic but more than adequate for snacks and drinks. My grandson started coming here when he was 1 and he still asks me on every visit if we can go to 'Lollipop'. The centre is well maintained and clean and more importantly the toilets are clean too.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank kotgill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Kids loved it”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Was a little more expensive than I thought but the staff were lovely and the kids really enjoyed it.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank wheresnicknow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The kids loved it!”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We have a 1 and a 3 year old and they absolutely loved it here. The staff were friendly and entertained the kids. You could sit back and relax but we wanted to have fun as well. There is plenty to keep then busy and wear them out!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank 4Saws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Need more toys”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

It is a nice idea to have a play land like this in Seminyak area, so parents can drop their kids in there and go shopping. But after three visits, my daugther already got bored of it, and doesn't want to come there again. I think Lolypop need to create some other activities inside their playland so the kids won't get bored after trying all the toys there

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sulis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lollipop's Playland and Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Lollipop's Playland and Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing