We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing! Actually 2 minutes walk to eat street!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
POOL GUEST ROOM (ROOM 4)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
POOL GUEST ROOM (ROOM 4)
ROOM 2
ROOM 1
ROOM 3
POOL GUEST ROOM (ROOM 4)
BATHROOM ROOM 3
WOODBATH - TERRACE ROOM 3
LIVING ROOM
OUTSIDE DINNING TABLE 8 PEOPLE
INSIDE DINING TABLE 8 PEOPLE
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN WITH CELLAR WINE AND BORRETI FRIDGE
INSIDE TROPICAL GARDEN
LIVING ROOM
SOFA
OUTDOOR POOL
6 SUNBEDS
DESIGN CHILL BED OUTSIDE
OUTDOOR POOL NIGHT VIEW
OUTDOOR POOL NIGHT VIEW
OUTDOOR POOL NIGHT VIEW
OUTDOOR POOL NIGHT VIEW
POOL GUEST ROOM (ROOM 4)
POOL GUEST ROOM (ROOM 4)
OUTDOOR POOL
CHILLOUT BED BY POOL
LIVING ROOM 1ST FLOOR
ANGELINA'S SHOWER
LOCATION - PARAGLIDING IN BALI
LOCATION - BALINESE STREET
LOCATON - LA PLANCHA, ONLY 3 MINUTES FROM THE VILLA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Any
English first
Samantha...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Amazing! Actually 2 minutes walk to eat street!”
Reviewed October 30, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Elegancia is like nothing I have ever seen before in bali! everything was made out of glass or some special art. It was beautiful. Staff were wonderful. Joko at night was more than helpful and kind- best guy. You can get a taxi here straight away they drive past the villa every 2 minutes! Its 2 minutes walk to ultimo, 4 minutes walk to Grocer & Grinder or Sisterfields! 5 Minutes from seminyak square. The staff are very attentive and not invasive. The pool gets sun all parts of the day. Everything was very clean and perfect! There are 2 massive bedrooms upstairs and one medium one. Then outside near the pool is another massive room! Good to separate if need too! Thanks for everything Elegancia Team

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim O
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Some days we never went out...”
Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Uber cool space, exactly what my wife and baby daughter needed after the icy southern Australian winter.
Private Chef (hello Lucky) was a total treat for me, being a budding Jamie Oliver home cook myself.
Villa is HUGE. Very cleverly put together. Design & styling that'll blow your hair back. Everything spotless, with cleaners attending every day.
It is such a nice villa, some days we never went out side!
And…the host, Rene, is the most charming character. If you want to 'make party' just ask him, he has all the tips.
Be back next year guaranteed

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ebony B
1 review
“Absolutely stunning villa in the best location in Seminyak”
Reviewed September 24, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our stay at Elegancia was exceptional. The location of the villa was so close to everything, and walking distance to the main shipping street and also most restaurants - whereas in the past we have had to get taxis to most places, including breakfast etc. The villa itself is incredible. The design and interior of the villa makes you feel as though you are in a penthouse in New York... A perfect party pad or getaway for a couple that may have friends visiting - which is what my partner and did. The staff are amazing and the food at the villa is also great - thanks to chef Lucky and crew. The staff are efficient but not invasive and the respect your privacy 110%! We definitely recommend the villa to others looks for a rockstar villa in an awesome location in Seminyak!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Design and Location
Liked least: Pool a little cold for me!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
france
Reviewed March 6, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bunbury
Reviewed February 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Natalie M
Perth
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Elegance by name and elegance by nature”
Reviewed February 9, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifully idyllic, we were so well looked after in such a stunning environment... Staff were attentive and accommodated our every wish. Very blessed to have stayed here. The chef makes an amazing meal....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris
Reviewed June 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing