We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4S Villas at Seminyak Square
Nearby Hotels
$361
$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
$321
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)
$369
$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
$605
$432
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samaya Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)
$560
$407
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Eleven(Seminyak)
$409
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelangi Bali Hotel(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$160
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$220
$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
$200
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
65
7
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvilla sunseminyak squareperfect locationfew minutes walkprivate poolevery morningwater coolerwalking distance to the beachgreat villavisit baliclose to shopsprivacyfacilitiesbedroomindonesiacompoundfurniture
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 73 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Me & my boyfriend stayed in the 1 bedroom pool villa last may (2013) & we absolutely loved it! Total privacy, friendly staff that were always willing to help if you needed anything! Even the security who sit out the front all night are lovely! The location of this villa is sensational! In the middle of seminyak square, everything is within walking distance however when in your villa it doesn't feel or sound like you are in the middle of everything! On our next holiday to bali we will be returning to 4S Villas:)

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Alice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

The staff at 4s Villa's are amazing ! Very attentive and pleasant! Clean made bed every morning!! Beautiful breakfast and fruit brought to the villa every morning. We would defiantly be staying here again and would recommend 4s to all our friends and family

Room Tip: All rooms are amazing
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Robyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

4S provided complementary transfers to and from the airport. The property is small (4 units) and well-situated. Our villa had a fair-sized swimming pool and large and very clean bedroom and bathroom. Very private and secluded, even though the location was perhaps 100-200m away from shops at Seminyak Square. The beach is 400-500m in the other direction. Lots of eating places nearby. There is a fridge stocked with complimentary soft drinks and beer, a hot/cold water dispenser, hair dryer, iPhone dock, DVDs/DVD player and flat screen TV with lots of channels. Amenities include body lotion, sunscreen and post-sun exposure gel. The main problem in this part of town is the mosquitoes, but the villa provides mosquito coils and an organic repellent spray. The provided breakfast is cooked a la carte by the villa staff according to an order form the night before. I felt the air conditioner was not cold enough and was told that new units were due.We had the staff help make restaurant bookings and buy food back for us.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank updoc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Was second time stayed at this 4S Villas, first time was in Villa Sea and the second was in Villa Sun both nice villas. Perfect location, Seminyak Square just next door, Kudeta and Potato Head just short walk. Breakfast ready as your time requested. Great service, our flight was in the late afternoon but decided check out early to go last minutes shopping. We asked the villa staff to meet us at airport and bring our luggage there and all turned up great, the manager villa the one who bring our luggage. You can trust them no worries. We might come back again next time.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Shasha2877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

What a perfect location in Seminyak! Close to the beach, adjacent to Seminyak Square and only a couple of minutes walk from a street full of restaurants and boutiques. The villa was beautifully appointed, very private and had delightful, friendly, attentive staff. A place to be truly spoilt!

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vasily_VillaNaBali, General Manager at 4S Villas at Seminyak Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Hi Frank, thank you for a very warm review.

Good words drive us to make our villas and service even better to make you even more spoiled!

Come back and let us take care about the rest!

On behalf of 4S villas crew, Vasily
g.m.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews