We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Villa Fabulos staff @ Villa Turkuaz”
Review of Villa Turkuaz Bali

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Turkuaz Bali
Ranked #262 of 426 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Our group of 4 adults & 6 children have just had 10 days of heaven in this modern, clean , spacouse villa ! Wyan looked after us & cooked us the most amazing balinese meals , meals that even our fussy eating children loved ! Wyan was a great help and nothing was ever too much for him & Nymon & Budi where also a great help , thanks for a great Holiday guys we will be back .

Room Tip: All rooms are air conditioned & have own ensuite 2 have balcony 2 don't but they're all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wally0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2012

This is the by far the best of everything!! wonderful service beautiful villa and pool. We went for my sisters 50th birthday (5 girls) we were more than impressed with everything at Turkuaz great cooks, very clean well maintained, super friendly and helpful staff right down to the cute little dog security were there every moment nothing was too much trouble they even went out and got milk we forgot to get one night all with a smile. The road outside isn't yet finished but its a great location if you want to walk and the taxi's are very close if you don't .........I would most certainly stay here again

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fred n, Public Relations Manager at Villa Turkuaz Bali, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

Hi Sharon - Thank you for your lovely words, it was a pure delight for the team to organise this stay for you and we look forward to offering you even better services next visit - come back soon
warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Our stay at Villa Turkuaz was excellent. The villa was very modern and in a great location. But what really made our stay there was the staff, I will go back there just to catch up with Suan and Iwayan!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank silversut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

We went looking for an experience to celebrate my 40th birthday and got so much more! The villa Turkuaz was well appointed and immaculately kept, But what really made the difference was the villa team that looked after us. Highly recommended and would return to Villa Turkuaz. Janine

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

I love the staff, I love the villa I love everything about the villa. Location is not extremely convenient but it is good enough :) you can actually ask staff to buy food for you and they will be there to cook for you, excellent cook, they can even barbecue!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank daynema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.4 mi away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
2.0 mi away
W Bali - Seminyak
W Bali - Seminyak
#19 of 148 in Seminyak
3,502 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Legian Bali
The Legian Bali
#7 of 148 in Seminyak
1,589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
1.6 mi away
Hotel Vila Lumbung
Hotel Vila Lumbung
#43 of 148 in Seminyak
1,126 reviews
1.4 mi away
Peppers Seminyak
Peppers Seminyak
#26 of 148 in Seminyak
814 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Turkuaz Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Turkuaz Bali

Address: Jl. Villa Sunset Gang Baik-Baik no. 2, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #262 of 426 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: $394 - $448 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Turkuaz offers wonderful facilities for any stays in Bali close to the main Seminyak area. It offers 3 King size bedrooms with ensuite as well as one two king single beds with ensuite. The large outdoor 18 metre pool with 7 pool seats and deck areas gives guests a great indoor-outdoor experience for all weather. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Villa Turkuaz Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Turkuaz Bali Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing