We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING AMAZING”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
salfreebo...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“AMAZING AMAZING”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location and layout of this villa was just incredible. Lovely spacious rooms and great amenities. Beautifully kept pool and grounds too. The staff Camong and his wife were beyond accommodating and helpful and so so friendly, we would go back to just to see them! I cannot recommend Villa Bibi highly enough and if you want a luxurious relaxing holiday in a piece of paradise nestled in the heart of Seminyak then look no further

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rodney H
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Recently just return from an absolutely fabulous 8 day stay at Villa Bibi.
I would really like to thank Komang and the rest of his team for making our stay with them so pleasurable and relaxing. They were all so lovely and looked after all our needs. We all really appreciated the service they provided and the friendliness they showed to us all, including the little kids.
I can highly recommend staying with Kamong and his staff at Villa Bibi.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nadsamyog...
australia
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What an amazing 8 nights we have just had at Villa BiBi.... We were lucky to stay with 9 close friends and really loved the chilled out environment. The Komangs were so helpful and friendly. Nothing was to difficult. Fingers crossed we get to head back sometime soon. X

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickodowe...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had an amazing 5 nights. The villa was amazing and the service provided komang was friendly and professional. He went above and beyond the call of duty to help out with everything we needed. Would highly recommend

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrisbrid...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Best time ever!!!”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

From the moment we arrived we were treated like kings and queens!! Mr and mrs Komang service was second to none. When needing help they were happy to assist. We will definitely be returning to the villa not only to stay in a beautiful place but also to see mr and mrs Komang.
Thank you for the great time and service

Chris

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katrinasm...
Barossa Valley, Australia
1 review
“Amazing luxury experience”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed at villa bibi for 7 nights. It was a very relaxing experience. The villa was exactly as expected and more. Komang and komang were fantastic. They looked after us with all our needs. Would definitely recomend this place.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
livcirocc...
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“Amazing, thank you Koman and Koman!”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here for 6 nights and everything was fantastic! Great air-conditioning in all bedrooms, Mr and Mrs Koman were always more than helpful, cooking us meals and even sourcing the food. Clean, relaxing, exactly what you see in the photos, couldn't recommend highly enough.
Thank you!

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing