We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, Just Perfect way to experience Bali”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DaffyDoyl...
Queensland, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Perfect, Just Perfect way to experience Bali”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

You could stay in a resort with all the other tribes, or you could have your OWN resort but staying in Villa Miro in Seminyak.

So many things a right about this villa, the location, short walk to main areas on Semiyaks food, shopping and nitelife, the villa layout, the pool, and the absolute clincher, the staff.

The Villa layout is big enough for 3 couples with seperate sleeping areas, one in main residence and two seperate bungalows, each with huge bathrooms and walk in robes.

The pool area, my wife never moved from her, is massive and completely private, with spa, and out door shower. There is plenty of lounges and fresh towels each day. Just perfect.

Our staff, Ketut and Luh De are the most helpful and wonderful people. Nothing is too much trouble, from booking restaurants, organising laundry, or even just a simple offer to shop for us the muesli in our daily morning Draginfruit bowl.

They kept us supplied with fresh fruit cut up daily, gallons of fresh water and tendered to our every need. Ladies, you both are wonderful and so professional at your jobs. Well done for looking after us and making our stay just perfect.

Can’t reccomend this accomodation highly enough.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giarne D
1 review
“Cannot fault”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Perfect location, beautiful villa and exceptional staff. Special mention - Ketut, Luh De in the villa and Putu in the Garden. They made our stay so relaxing. Would definitely return and highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyndsydoy...
Toowoomba, Australia
1 review
“Absolute perfection in a villa - staff are an added bonus!!”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed at Villa Miro for 7 nights and have absolutely nothing to fault. Location was perfection, far enough away from the hustle and bustle of eat street in central Seminyak but only a short and easy 5 minute walk away to all the shops, cafes and restaurants. The villa itself it’s stunning and well kept, Putu is there daily looking after the gardens without getting in the way at all. Massive, massive thank you to Ketut and Luh De the villa staff, you guys made our trip that bit more special. Anything and everything you need, these ladies are more than happy to help without any trouble at all. We will miss the dragon fruit bowls of a morning for breakfast! Highly recommend this villa to anybody, and I already can’t wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greysresc...
Carrum Downs, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We absolutely loved our stay at villa miro.
The house was wonderful, food was wonderful, staff were so lovely and helpful. Thanks to Luh de, Ketut and Putu.
We will be back for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon R
Cranbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best place ever!”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This was our first time in Seminyak... and wow oh wow what a fabulous villa I cannot express enough how wonderful and helpful our lovely ladies were Luh de, Ketut and Putu our happy gardener breakfast each day was sensational and our every request was meet with smile and kindness, we will definitely be back next year 5 stars for sure

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saleanasc...
Cambewarra, Australia
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed April 27, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have stayed in Bali many times and would highly recommend this villa to other travellers. Ketut Luh de and Putu were only to happy to help and made sure our stay at Vlla Miro was warm and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble, from assisting with transport to ordering our food when we wanted a night in. The breakfast was perfect and a good variety for all. We travelled with our two girls Lily (12) and Mia (10), as well as another couple. The layout of the villa was perfect and everyone had plenty of privacy. The girls loved the pool area and we spent many lazy afternoons by the pool, Ketut and Luh de were only too happy to serve our drinks by the pool (which we purchased from the local supermarket), or order us in house massages in our villa which were amazing! The location was great only a block or two and within walking distance to the famous eat street and many other amazing restaurants in Seminyak and surrounding areas.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sremc
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“1st holiday in bali”
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Katut, Luh de, Putu were pleasant, very helpful & couldn't do enough for us. The breakfast was really nice & Katut's advice & help on everything from taxi's to Bali belly was fantastic. Everything was always kept clean & tidy & we loved the layout of the Villa. We really enjoyed our first trip to Bali & our stay at Villa Miro & would definately come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing