We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Evening pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Evening pool view
Villa Entrance daytime Dining Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Evening pool view
Villa Entrance daytime
Dining Living area
Dining area view
Common area
Living room
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bathroom 1
Loft room
Top view
By the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tara D
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

A beautiful villa with exceptional service. We loved out time at Villa Bali M and would recommend to other travellers. The Villa was clean, big and the pool amazing. The staff couldn't do enough for us and we always so obliging. Will come back.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, staff
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vpid
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just amazing!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had never visited Bali before and the villa was everything we expected and more. The location is perfect - close to shopping, restaurants and the beach, however far enough away to feel totally private once those gates are closed. Noel recommended we hire a car and provided a driver, Putu, who was also amazing. He picked us up from the airport, drove us far and wide, was always prompt and was also a fantastic driver - no mean feat in Indonesia!
Our housekeeper, Kadek, was also fantastic and we felt very spoiled having breakfast, lunch and dinners cooked for us when requested. She also organised our laundry as often as we needed it done.
The villa was perfect for a family of five adults - lovely large rooms each with their own bathroom and the pool and outside area was so private and beautifully looked after. It was very difficult to leave - we will be back.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the staff.
Liked least: No mosquito nets and not enough outside furniture.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2014
Thank you very much Brett. Our staff enjoyed the time taking care of you and we look forward to having you with us again.

Best,
Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Reviewed March 19, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2014
Thanks A. We are very happy you had a good holiday with us. We are very glad to have had you with us.

Best regards,
NL
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dubai
Reviewed February 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manila
Reviewed October 4, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2013
Thank you Liz,

It has been a pleasure having you with us. Please send our regards to Max as well.

Best regards,
Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois USA
Reviewed April 4, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philippines
Reviewed March 20, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Date of stay: January 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing