We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful private villas”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bali Yubi Villa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Bali Yubi Villa
Ranked #12 of 105 Seminyak B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful private villas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2012

My partner and I just spent 6 fabulous nights at Yubi Boutique Villas, they are absolutely beautiful. The one bedroom villas were immaculate, beautifully cleaned every day, the bedroom and bathroom were absolutely massive for 2 people and the service was impeccable - the staff were always friendly, helpful and happy!

My only negative feedback Mint nightclub is right next door so from 10pm on Wed to Sat night you can hear the bass. My partner and I didn’t care too much, it wasn't like we were getting up to go to work!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank soontich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    53
    12
    2
    3
See reviews for
17
130
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

I had a one bedroom de lux villa,and that is the only way to describe it.De lux. Absolutely beautifully appointed throughout. The staff once again must be hand picked for there detail to making guests feel welcome, and their power to please is awe inspiring. The food was excellent and plentiful. Places of interest were easily reached,and i recommend a must for couples or family members to visit Potato Head just around the corner. It was with a very sad heart leaving to came back home to Australia. The staff and the manageress,or really by now my friends, all came to see me off and i can assure you that I had a tear in my eye on leaving. The pick up from the airport and a lovely cold drink on arrival was also very welcome. On my return to the airport via the taxi supplied by Yubi ,and assistance by the driver was much appreciated as the Air port can be confusing. I would not hesitate to return ,and hope to do so later.Fall in love with the manageress. I did.!!!! A very,very,nice lady. JUST GO THERE. Good luck. Douglas Higginson.

Room Tip: Of course hard to advise this depending on the number of people involved. I was solo. But i can assu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Douglas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2012

My husband and i decided to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary in Bali . It was a last minute decision and we are so glad that we chose Yubi Villa Bali.
From the moment we were given iced face towel and cold drinks upon arrival pick up at the airport, the Anniversary Cake and dinner, the surprise flowers , right to our check out and departure, we were treated really really well!
The rooms were clean and the pool was nice.The kitchen area was huge. The bathroom and tub were nice!
Plenty of nice shops around. Not too quiet not too busy.
Breakfast and dinner was delivered right on time. Food was tasty. The staff were very very nice and polite .
Thank you everyone at Yubi Villas!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dyg N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level Contributor
128 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2012

Great Villas. We had 1 bedroom villa, they are huge. Large open sided living/kitchen area. Separate air conditioned bedroom with massive bathroom. You will not be falling over each other can have your own space whenever you want it. Lovely pool, day bed and sun loungers. Breakfast which is very plentiful is delivered to your villa at your chosen time. Will return.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank millymm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2012

I cannot recommend the Yubi Villas highly enough! From the moment we arrived the friendly and extemely helpful staff made us feel right at home and completely welcome.

When we arrived we were told that the villa that we had originally booked was having some electrical issues (understandable because the vilas are brand new) so we were upgraded to a stunning 3 Bedroom Villa with a private pool and assured that no one else would be checking in the two additional rooms, which was really going above our expectations (and at a cost to the hotel).

Our villa was immaculately maintained, very clean and stylish and very comfortable (and private!), we really couldn't fault anything with it.

The location is perfect - two doors down from Potato Head and many other great restaurants and attractions and if you are wanting to get out of Seminyak Yubi offers a free shuttle into Kuta. They also arranged to take us up to Safari Park at the last minute and bring us back some 5 hours later! Nothing is too much trouble for this great team!

We are already planning another trip to Bali at the end of the year and will definately be staying at the Yubi again!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Amee89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berwick, Australia
Level Contributor
114 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2012

Opened December 2011 these villas are great . Located between Potato Head and the W resort opposite Biku restuarant - so great location , you won't go hungry or thirsty with several other bars and restuarants close by - and an excellent little coffee shop opposite next to Biku .
Villas are great all with a private pool , breakfast choice more than enough - caringly prepared in your Villa at your nominated time . Staff great , everything great !

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 54Bulldogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2012

25/21 year old couple from sydney

We chose this villa through a walk-in as the location was perfect. We were happy with the rate so we booked a few nights in advance.
All the staff were fantastic and the rooms were great. very clean pool and all the facilities were spotless. You would kind of expect this as I understand it only opened in January.

The location is great.. A few doors up from Potato Head and very close to many nice places for breakfast as well as Sarong etc.. Bodyworks is just around the corner for a great massage.

All the soaps etc in the bathroom are nice and the bath is definitely a 2 person bath. I booked a room only rate (no breakfast) as I am not a fan of hotel breakfasts. theres too many other options nearby

I would happily stay here again on my next trip.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rf86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.5 mi away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#29 of 143 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 586 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
0.2 mi away
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
#7 of 143 in Seminyak
5.0 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Trans Resort Bali
The Trans Resort Bali
#12 of 143 in Seminyak
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,749 reviews
0.9 mi away
Uma Sapna
Uma Sapna
#16 of 143 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,022 reviews
0.8 mi away
Amadea Resort & Villas
Amadea Resort & Villas
#31 of 143 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Yubi Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Yubi Villa

Property: Bali Yubi Villa
Address: Jl. Raya Petitenget 123 Seminyak, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 105 B&Bs / Inns in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Bali Yubi Villa 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
8 Unit of One Bedroom Villa 1 unit Three Bedrooms Villa 1 unti Four Bedrooms Villa Located in Seminyak area, just 30 minutes drive from Bali International Airport, 5 minutes to Petitenget Beach, Seminyak Square, close to W reatreat and some famous Restaurant ie. The Potaoes Head, Sarong Restaurant, Metis Restaurant, Sardine Restaurant, Kudeta Restaurant, etc. And exactly Just oposite of Biku Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bali Yubi Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Yubi Villa Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing