We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great villas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Jas Boutique Villas
Ranked #265 of 417 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Healesville, Victoria, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great villas”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Spent 2 nights in a 2bedroom villa. Very friendly staff at reception and all accommodating. Bedrooms have own ensuite and are very clean and well appointed. Good choice of breakfast options and delivered to your villa. Great location to shopping area and courtesy car great advantage when shopping or dining in local area. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. One point to note is that kitchen/dining area is outdoors and Mosquitos are about at night. Hotel does supply mozzie coils which do help.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tanya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    181
    111
    47
    19
    19
See reviews for
96
172
14
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2013

My husband and I have just returned from 7 wonderful nights at the Jas Boutique Villas. We stayed in a 1 bedroom Villa and loved it. The villa was perfect for what we wanted. It was walking distance to the shops and restaurants (the road to the shops has ok lighting and we felt completely safe at night time), but far enough back that you could have peace and quiet when you wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. We also had a few spa treatments whilst there and even though they weren't as cheap as what was offered on the streets we were happy with the treatments and it was very convenient. The private pool was fantastic to come home to after being out and about in the heat. The staff were very friendly and would go out of there way to help with any request we had from ordering take out, dropping us off to various places in the shuttle to organizing a late checkout. We had a fantastic stay at this villa and would recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: We had villa 14 and it had morning sun and then afternoon shade
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rhiannon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond Terrace, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Spent 4 nights here, great holiday. Nice & clean villa. Great private pool. Great breakfast delivered every morning to our room. Staff couldn't do enough for us. We were picked up and dropped off to the airport.
Its in walking distance to the main shopping centre. Its in a nice quite location and easy enough to find when catching taxis. Very private, and relaxing. Free taxi service around Seminyak, which is fantastic and they also gave us a mobile phone to contact reception at all times if anything was wrong or we need anything. Also used the mobile phone to call for them to collect us from any where in Seminyak.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jobbo2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
east lothian
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Stayed here for the 2nd time in 6 months each time for 14 days.Love it here staff so friendly,villas excellent,great location supermarkets bars restaurants 2mins walk away.You will enjoy your stay here .

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thaisun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013 via mobile

We had a 2-room villa with young kids. They loved the private pool & we used it twice most days. The breakfast was good with large portions, the rooms were clean & cumfy. The staff were friendly & helpful. Bit too much chlorine in the pool & a bit hard to locate off the main road.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stu T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

Stayed for 1 week. A very clean and spacoius villa. Very welcoming staff who were always willing to help and make the stay comfortable. Breakfast is nothing to write home about but it filled the belly. Would be good to have access to cocktails etc. The free taxi around seminyak is brilliant. Will stay again

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay for 15 nights,the villa was just great it was lovely to have your privacy and to lie by the pool without somebody else annoying you.The staff were very friendly and would do anything for you.It was only just a short walk to one of the main streets of Seminyak and some great bars and restaurants and plenty of shopping if that's your thing.All together a great stay thanks Jas Boutique Villas.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank NiallQPR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.9 mi away
The Jas Villas
The Jas Villas
#41 of 417 in Seminyak
417 reviews
0.6 mi away
Annora Villas Seminyak
Annora Villas Seminyak
#48 of 417 in Seminyak
186 reviews
0.1 mi away
Daluman Villas
Daluman Villas
#16 of 417 in Seminyak
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Tukad Villa
The Tukad Villa
#85 of 417 in Seminyak
108 reviews
0.4 mi away
New Pondok Sara Villa
New Pondok Sara Villa
#97 of 417 in Seminyak
216 reviews
0.5 mi away
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
#66 of 417 in Seminyak
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jas Boutique Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jas Boutique Villas

Property: Jas Boutique Villas
Address: Jl. Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari | Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #265 of 417 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Jas Boutique Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jas Boutique Villas boasts 18 private villas featuring 1 bedroom suite villa, 1 bedroom villas and 2 bedrooms villas. All set with superior amenities. To make each guest's stay comfortable, each unit features air-conditioned bedroom/ bedrooms, private outdoor swimming pool, in room safe, bathroom and an open concept dining area. This excellent hotel in Bali also provides free shuttle around Seminyak area, room service, babysitting, laundry service/dry cleaning. For those who are looking for a first-rate sporting and leisure facilities will find massage and tour packages. Convenient location, dedicated staffs and first-rate facilities make this hotel a favorite among travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Jas Boutique Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jas Boutique Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing