We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a slice of paradice”
other travelers have booked this property
charming Villa Bella
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
charming Villa Bella
stunning interior features from the Indonesian archipelago large guest bathroom with double showers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
charming Villa Bella
stunning interior features from the Indonesian archipelago
large guest bathroom with double showers
Guest bedroom with en suite and private terrace
'We loved every minute of our stay at Villa Bella. The villa was lovely, so beautifully designed.'
guest indoor/outdoor bathroom
'Dreams come true' ....
Daisy -*****
Master bedroom featured in the Garance Dore blog July 2013
relax in one of our gorgeous hammocks
guest bedroom feature in Danish Elle magazine
Ketut preparing a meal in the kitchen
pool lounge areas
open plan kitchen with garden views
Massage house by the pool
large king size beds with luxurious mosquito netting
relax in one of our brazilian hammocks in the garden
large open plan living room facing gardens and rice field views
tranquil gardens
Guest bedroom featured in Garance Dore editorial July 2013
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
timmi c
Perth, Australia
1 review
“a slice of paradice”
Reviewed October 17, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We loved our stay at Villa Bella. One week was not long enough. It is truly a magical place. The food was fresh and delicious. The rooms were clean and comfy. The garden, pool and view over the rice fields was delightful. The staff were kind and friendly and made our stay so relaxing. We will remember this holiday fondly. Many thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: villa staff and food
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diah L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait till I get back! Love it!”
Reviewed October 13, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I'm really impressed with the place, all the setting was so artistic. It's clean and vibrant, creates that chill vibe and makes me so happy. Ibu Ketut cooks food really well, the fish and the veggies are so delicious, she's so kind and had I had the best brownie I ever had! Until now I miss Villa Bella and their food so bad. Can't wait till the next vacay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The food and the people who took care of us
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2015
Thanks Diah
we hope to have you back at Villa Bella again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katerani
Athens, Greece
1 review
“my own paradise lost”
Reviewed March 17, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

staying at villa Bella was one of the best experiences in my life. the house is of uauthentic style and thee owner has taken care of every little detail of the house with great taste. every where you look you see beaty and there so many corners to relax, read, listen to music and have great dinners with friends. the stuff that works there the most loving discreet people always helpfull and with a smile. i felt like a princess all the way. cant wait to come back!!! thanks Villa Bella!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy F
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning, tranquil and very special.”
Reviewed July 16, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The Villa is just gorgeous. Everything inside is so perfectly judged that staying there feels like a privilege. The garden is so much bigger than we had expected and the pool fantastic. We had a wonderful time in Bali and part of it was the simple pleasure of being at Villa Bella. There are so many perfect places to sit and relax and there is such a sense of beauty and serenity about the villa. Ketut and Nyoman looked after us beautifully during our stay and we couldn't have felt more welcomed to such a special place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beauty of the surroundings.
Liked least: Honestly couldn't find a fault.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona J
1 review
“Villa Bella was the most beautiful, peaceful, elegant and welcoming place to stay in Bali.”
Reviewed June 12, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Villa Bella was a truly wonderful place to stay in Bali.The staff were kind and friendly and they cooked authentic Indonesian food which was the best I've tasted. Nothing was too much trouble and the villa was kept immaculately..
The villa itself was stunning with great style and comfort. The view to the pool, gardens and rice fields was simply spectacular.
Great location, close to everything but still very quiet and peaceful.
I would highly recommend Villa Bella it was the best holiday I've had in Bali.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton Uk
Reviewed March 17, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing