We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Seminyak
Post
Inbox
Search
Glo Day Spa & Salon Seminyak
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Truly grateful for such an amazing experience.

I was treated like a queen. The team was amazing, gentle and friendly. I did the Cream Bath which... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
karenhuynh
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Great waxing

This was my second experience ever with waxing and it was not painfull at all (bikini line X... read more

Reviewed December 2, 2019
953beatrijs
via mobile
Read all 337 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seminyak
from $44.10
More Info
from $34.00
More Info
from $34.50
More Info
from $34.50
More Info
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveler rating
234
56
23
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
234
56
23
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brazilian wax hair and makeup mani pedi eyebrow threading hair cut great service recommend this place lovely staff head massage fell asleep relaxing massage visit bali waxing salon tans australia stylist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 337 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2015 via mobile

Terrible massage. It was rough and unenjoyable. The Hot stone massage was uncomfortable and scary. I had to ask the therapist to stop. It was not relaxing at all and I would not recommend it.

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank tinalongin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sutherlandg, Owner at Glo Day Spa & Salon Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2015

Hi Tina

I am Georgia and the Australian owner of Glo! I was very unset to read your recent review of Glo. We pride ourselves on our level of service and skills. And you can see, our wonderful past reviews of massage and other services. I am not going to make an excuse other then to invite you back for a complimentary massage so you can see how good we actually are. Please email me on georgia@glospabali.com

I look forward to hearing from you. Warm regards Georgia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2015

We can highly recommend Glo Spa as we went there twice during our stay in Seminyak. Price of 450 000 IDR for a Spa Mani / Pedi was great and the girls are very nice.

Date of experience: July 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Ann-Katrin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2015

I had a lady come to my villa to do my hair and makeup for a wedding. The end product was exactly what I was after. She was fantastic! Thank you so much

Date of experience: July 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Larissa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

We have been coming here for a few years now and will continue to do so. They always remember a face and welcome you the minute you get there. You can feel the cleanliness and professionalism from the moment you walk in. Myself and miss 8 year old love our pedicure and my husband is always pleased with his massage. Always walk away relaxed and that's what counts. Keep up the good work guys we will be back.

Date of experience: June 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank baliaddict_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2015 via mobile

Like others I made an appointment at Glo Dat Spa based on others reviews which were exceptional (and the desire to pay less for hair colour than Melbourne, Australia). I've just had my hair completely colour corrected (a rash decision to dye my light hair dark a couple of months back needed fixing) and the amazing Ryan has outdone himself! He was honest in our discussions on my arrival and gave me various options based on what outcome I desired. He even brought up various pictures and asked me which one I liked the best. Excellent service and now I'm just trying to figure out if I can afford a trip to Bali each time I need my hair done.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Stacca13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews