We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the raw deserts!!!”

Earth Cafe & Market Seminyak
Ranked #79 of 524 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $13
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery
Description: Earth Cafe is committed to serving the best-quality, freshest and most nutritious cuisine, while also tailoring our food to individual dietary or allergy requirements. We partner exclusively with companies and suppliers that share our dedication to excellence. Filled with a passion for Vegan, Vegetarian, and Macrobiotic principles; and a zeal for bringing about positive change in the lives of our customers, suppliers, and workers, we at Earth Cafe are firmly committed to promoting exuberant love, compassionate non-violence, and health-conscious living – wherever we operate.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Love the raw deserts!!!”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

I was just amazed with the healthy options and extensive range of raw deserts available here!! I haven't even seen such a fantastic range anywhere in Melbourne. If you a raw desert lover or health nut drop into this place. You'll love it I'm sure!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank christina108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

857 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    476
    228
    91
    36
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“healthy in bali”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

sound place when you are in the mood for 'healthy'... quiet and relaxing with organic products for same as well... definitely a place to visit when in Semenyak

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank U328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent vegetarian health organic meal”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

After reading tripadvisor reviews we had to a
Visit this small place. It took a little bit of searching to find this place. You are most likely to miss it if u look for earth cafe. This place stocks quite a few organic food items both for adults and children too. Though the prices for the items on sale were a bit high. Being Indians, some stuff which were on sale were from India and are priced significantly lower there. But you pay a price to get it in bali. We had to parcel the food to our hotel. And what a wonderful surprise when we had the food. Delicious and fresh and health. Just amazing. Would certainly visit more often. Cheers to the team. The place is a bit small and some of the people who visit just sit there with their laptops, without realising that others are waiting.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Viroo71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“love it”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

i am a meat eater, when my friend wanted to eat there (vegan cafe) i was kinda hesitant. but i was wonderfully surprised. ate a mediteranean platter and noodle. food was good. didnt even miss themeat

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank ArvinLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yallingup
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Excellent healthy eating”
Reviewed May 24, 2013 via mobile

We visited sister cafe Zula many times during our stay on Bali. Always surprised by beautiful inventive healthy meals.
Always extremely fresh raw organic foods.
A must for all to be adventurous & try something, anything & be delighted.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trishc22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Earth Cafe & Market Seminyak also viewed

 

Been to Earth Cafe & Market Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing