We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“buzz”
Review of Buzz Cafe

Buzz Cafe
Ranked #192 of 519 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $3 - $8
Cuisines: Asian, Australian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Bright, Cute, contemporary Cafe serving consistently superlative coffee of all recipes and a range of Western and Indonesia Food. We make our own bread and pastries. Alcohol also available. Toilet is five star clean. Highest of Western Standards. Outside al fresco and inside good air conditioning. If you don't like our coffee, you don't pay for it. We are in the midst of the best shopping area particularly for ladies. Cable TV, sports channels. On premises Reverse Osmosis Filtered Pure Water. You can rent a mobile phone from us, charge your Laptop. We have chargers for most mobile phones and the HIGHEST SPEED FIBER OPTIC 4MEG WIFI. Coming soon THE AUSSIE MEAT PIE.
Wollongong, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“buzz”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

fabulous little café, food and drinks are great. Staff are very friendly and service is top notch. Great prices and free wifi is provided.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank aundrea b b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    81
    15
    2
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Coffee and Danishes”
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

Great little cafe just up from where our Villa was, and the Coffee was really good and the lunch menu was excellent and great value for money.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
168 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“GOOD COFFEE is HARD to find in BALI !!!!”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

So anyone who travels to Bali frequently knows how hard it is to find good coffee . We couldn't believe our luck giving this place a go . AMAZING coffee and we live in melbourne where access to the best coffee is pretty common . If your desperate for a proper coffee hit you have found the place . The staff are beautiful and friendly too so you cant go wrong here pretty much :) Thank me later xo

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SaMGtheArtist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best coffee yet”
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Best coffee yet in Bali. Simple little axe with lovely service and nice cakes!!!! Easy to find cnr JL Seminyak and JL Kunti..

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Haydochick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
83 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Finally a proper coffee in Bali. Green Hornet was great too. I'll be back for my caffeine fix. Free wifi a nice touch.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BrettLT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buzz Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Buzz Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing