We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee”
Review of Buzz Cafe

Buzz Cafe
Ranked #190 of 510 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $8
Cuisines: Cafe, International, Asian, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Free Wifi, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Description: Bright, Cute, contemporary Cafe serving consistently superlative coffee of all recipes and a range of Western and Indonesia Food. We make our own bread and pastries. Alcohol also available. Toilet is five star clean. Highest of Western Standards. Outside al fresco and inside good air conditioning. If you don't like our coffee, you don't pay for it. We are in the midst of the best shopping area particularly for ladies. Cable TV, sports channels. On premises Reverse Osmosis Filtered Pure Water. You can rent a mobile phone from us, charge your Laptop. We have chargers for most mobile phones and the HIGHEST SPEED FIBER OPTIC 4MEG WIFI. Coming soon THE AUSSIE MEAT PIE.
Level Contributor
82 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Finally a proper coffee in Bali. Green Hornet was great too. I'll be back for my caffeine fix. Free wifi a nice touch.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BrettLT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    81
    15
    2
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Trinity Beach, Queensland, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Coffee”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

If you love your coffee you need to go there, best coffee ever :) After walking 3 hours to find a coffee we found Buzz and it was worth it. Also try the pastries and pies very nice. Don't miss out on a great expirience.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Astrid R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Great coffee”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We had coffee here every morning due to the proximity to our villa and cannot fault the service and quality of coffee, it was great. DoubLe shot flat whites were as good as. We get in Perth if not better. Didn't eat her only coffee so can't comment

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
415 reviews
273 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 364 helpful votes
“Great little cafe”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Situated at the top end of Seminyak near the intersection of Jl Kunti , this is an excellent cafe serving really good food and coffee...had the best club sandwich here for lunch , only wish I had more room to try some of the yummy looking cakes that were available as well.
Buzz cafe has a great dining area outside which is a good spot to watch the world go by.
Has a excellent wifi set up here also....give it a try !

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BundyRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good location & Great coffee”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

We decided to check this place out because of the great reviews and since it was so close to our villa. It did not disappoint! The coffee was excellent! I also ordered one of their magical refreshing frozen green drinks (they give you a sample on arrival) called Green Hornet and it was soooo delicious. I wish I could have one every day.

The staff were also excellent. They loved our baby and even helped entertain her when she got fussy.

Location is great too. On the main st in Seminyak surrounded by boutiques!
If you want a good coffee or a refreshing drink while in Seminyak definitely try this place!
They also do delivery which was awesome for us since we had the baby. The delivery coffee was just as good.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jacjui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buzz Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Buzz Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing