We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee”
Review of Buzz Cafe

Buzz Cafe
Ranked #207 of 536 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $3 - $8
Cuisines: Asian, Australian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Bright, Cute, contemporary Cafe serving consistently superlative coffee of all recipes and a range of Western and Indonesia Food. We make our own bread and pastries. Alcohol also available. Toilet is five star clean. Highest of Western Standards. Outside al fresco and inside good air conditioning. If you don't like our coffee, you don't pay for it. We are in the midst of the best shopping area particularly for ladies. Cable TV, sports channels. On premises Reverse Osmosis Filtered Pure Water. You can rent a mobile phone from us, charge your Laptop. We have chargers for most mobile phones and the HIGHEST SPEED FIBER OPTIC 4MEG WIFI. Coming soon THE AUSSIE MEAT PIE.
Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

This place does a great tasting coffee ,we all enjoyed the food and found it to our liking ....Would recommend for the coffee

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nigel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    81
    15
    2
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Coffee”
Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

If you are after a place for a great coffee, this is the place. The service is very good...plenty of things to choose from. They have very fast WiFi....overall excellent place.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bilthoven, Utrecht, Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Indeed best coffee!!”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Good coffee!! Green hornet drink is very nice also. We had brunch with two families and all was very good!
I can really recommand their coffee

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Edith V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic breakfast is a great start to the day!”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We have had breakfast here every day except 2 and we regretted the 2 we missed!! Excellent Indonesian breakfast. Can't comment on the western food as we never bothered.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OZKiwi62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snowy Mountains, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Only had a coffee, couldn't fault it.”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Just finished a coffee at Buzz and I have to admit I was pretty impressed. Quality beans, strong and well made with a smile!
What more could you want.

Didnt try any food but for a caffeine hit its worth dropping by if you are in the area or walking past.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank HAR0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buzz Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Buzz Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing