We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip Advisor App landed us here.”

Superman Pizzaria ItalianRestaurant & Bar
Ranked #412 of 536 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
British Columbia, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
978 reviews
357 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 370 helpful votes
“Trip Advisor App landed us here.”
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Ever use the Trip Advisor app that locates you then recommends what is available near by? We did that when staying at Uma Sapna (different positive review) and ended up here at Superman Pizza. Loved it! Go!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Codiak!
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    25
    8
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Value for money, quick friendly service”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

This pizza place provided fast and friendly service and the pizza was value for money. It isn't upmarket and is nice and relaxed. I wouldn't say that the toppings were generous but the kids loved it when we took them there as a western treat. As the old saying goes, you get what you pay for ...

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Pizza Great Price”
Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

Went to Supermans Pizza abd was pleasantly surprised.
The Pizza was awsome and tastes as good as anything I have eaten in Australia.
Its a very simple cafe with no air conditioning but well worth eating at.

Helpful?
Thank Westcotv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth.W.A
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Great little pizzeria dine or even better Villa delivery. Cool guys who run it and great pastas too.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank krissflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antioch, California, United States
1 review
“Great Pizza Man”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

This was a great stop, we had been walking around most of the day in Bali so we came across this Restaurant and decided to stop in. I was really interested because it offered an Italian style menu.
I must say that the pizza here is great and the portion sizes are a nice size. Overall service was great at this restaurant so was the staff. We were greeted right away and asked if we were ready to order, with that said, the prices are good as well. I enjoyed the place, but they must get some air that flows well throughout the restaurant, that's the only reason for the 4 stars. But otherwise a great place to stop when you are visiting Indonesia

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tbstranscripts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Superman Pizzaria ItalianRestaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Superman Pizzaria ItalianRestaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing