We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, fresh villa.”
Jajaliluna - Pool between media and dining rooms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Jajaliluna - Pool between media and dining rooms
Jajaliluna - Pool decking Jajaliluna - Kitchen dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Jajaliluna - Pool between media and dining rooms
Jajaliluna - Pool decking
Jajaliluna - Kitchen dining
Jajaliluna - Dining room at night
Jajaliluna - Media room and pool
Jajaliluna - Main pavilion lounge at night
Jajaliluna - Downstairs guest room
Jajaliluna - Downstairs guest bathroom
Jajaliluna - Master bedroom
Jajaliluna - Upstairs guest room
Jajaliluna - Upstairs children's room
Jajaliluna - Mezzanine TV lounge
Jajaliluna - View from entrance
Jajaliluna - Main pavilion at night
Jajaliluna - Aerial view of Jajaliluna
Jajaliluna - Alfresco dining
Jajaliluna - Daybed
Jajaliluna - Dining room during the day
Jajaliluna - Media and dining pavilions
Jajaliluna - Main pavilion sun deck
Jajaliluna - Pool reflections
Jajaliluna - View of villa from living pavilion
Jajaliluna - Walled garden at rear of villa
Jajaliluna - Villa at dusk
Jajaliluna - Kitchen and dining pavilion
Jajaliluna - Media room
Jajaliluna - Main pavilion
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emily s
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Beautiful, fresh villa. ”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Had a fantastic stay with 9 people. Beautiful villa and staff. The food that the staff cooked was absolutely excellent. Recommend staying in for dinner at least once. We had a fabulous time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevie F
South Denmark, Denmark
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed February 17, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We were family of 10.
4 adults and 6 kids. I would say that the entire time of our stayed was nothing but great and satisfactions.
Villa!!! Oh my
Location!!! Perfect
Cleanliness!!! Super
Food !!! Excellent
Service!!! Nothing but the best
Staff!!! Greater than great
Me and my husband been in Bali more than hundred times. And no doubt! This is the 1st accommodation we've ever been in Bali where we had so much satisfaction.
So thank u so much for such a wonderful experience.
From Leif and Gen in DK

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2017
Dear Genevie, thank you so much for your high praises of Villa Jajaliluna. We are pleased to know that we have surpassed all your previous holidays in Bali. On behalf of the entire villa staff and Elite Havens, we look forward to your next holiday with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travellin...
Newcastle, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Incredible stay”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a fabulous villa - couldn't have asked for better location and the staff are the biggest asset . Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful , nothing was too much hassle for them to assist in arranging . From dinner reservations to private boat hire they can handle with complete ease. The rooms are tastefully furnished all with large en suite bathrooms and the most comfortable beds. We will all be returning as soon as we can . Thank you so much to the fabulous team for helping make our trip so memorable .
Best regards
Sue, Janet , Tameren and Charman

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arthur N
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A perfect place to relax and spoil yourself”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My family and I had the pleasure of staying ay the villa for the second time and I must say I am still in awe at the level of service provided by the staff led by Wayan Petu and Komang,I am sorry not to name all the staff as all were brilliant. The villa was in tip top shape on arrival and it was like catching up with old friends we all felt at home immediately ,we had our two grand children with us who would cheerfully stay forever .The food prepared by the inhouse chef was as good if not better than any thing we had eating out in restaurants so I would take more advantage of that service next time <yes next time as we intend to go back again next year> we are more than happy to recommend villa jajaliluna as a great family getaway

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2016
It is always our pleasure to pamper and spoil our guests and we are happy that we have been able to continuously do so. On behalf of Wayan and the rest of Villa Jajaliluna staff, thank you for the high praises and see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharoninO...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Our little slice of heaven....”
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is our 3rd year staying at Villa Jajaliluna and it never fails to impress every time we walk through the door. It honestly is like stepping into your own little slice of paradise. The staff at the villa are extremely attentive, welcoming and gracious and the villa itself is always extremely well cared for and maintained. Wouldn't choose to stay anywhere else when visiting Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything....couldn't fault anything.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachaelsk...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceeded expectations!”
Reviewed January 31, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Most in our group travel to Bali often (2-3 times a year) we all agreed Jajaliluna was one of the best we have stayed in and staff couldn't do enough for us! It is very spacious, well maintained, very clean and location was superb. Elite havens - the management group for the villas were great to deal with and we will definately be using them again! Thank you for a great holiday!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillzeez
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Luxurious Home Away From Home”
Reviewed December 1, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We had a wonderful stay with our two young children and extended family. The location was perfect, the staff friendly and welcoming and the villa clean, spacious and well equipped. Can't wait to go back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area and wonderful Staff
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing