We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good, great location.”

Capris Beachfront Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #382 of 580 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $5 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Perfect venue for the amazing Seminyak sunset scenery, offering the best of Mediterranean and International cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Happy Hours everyday from 5 pm to 7 pm.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

We had a few hours to kill on a stop over in Bali and decided to head to this restaurant as we are Accor Advantage Plus members.

The setting is beautiful, however the service was very very slow. WE waiting a long time just to make our drinks order.

However, once the food and drinks came it was all forgotten as the good was very tasty and the overall experience would see us come back again, especially as we receive 50% off for being AA+ members.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Thaiescape11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theroyalmanager, Marketing Coordinator at Capris Beachfront Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2012

Dear thaiescape,

Thank you very much for your nice review and choosing Capris Restaurant during your stop over in Bali. It's always a pleasure to receive good compliments, especially from our Accor members. Regarding the service I deeply apologize should it was too slow. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the near future.

Sincerely,
Camille Ringeard
Marketing Coordinator
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 20 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2011

We had a delightfull dinner in this amazing storm. The setting is very stylish

Thank belgianaussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theroyalmanager, Manager at Capris Beachfront Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2011

Dear belgianaussie,

Thank you for the visit. It must had been a memorable night for you :) and thank you for your kind compliment.

We are looking forward to serve another amazing dinner for you in the near future!

Sincerely,
Ana Dewi Permana
Marketing Manager
Capris Beachfront Bar & Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

We ate here more for convenience as we were staying at the Royal Beach Hotel. The food is ok but nothing to rave about. We mainly ordered sandwiches, starters & cocktails. I also had the stuffed squid. It seemed to be stuffed with some kind of sausage which was not really very nice. As I said, more of a convenience for a quick bite for lunch while relaxing by the pool.

Thank KellieW123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theroyalmanager, Manager at Capris Beachfront Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2011

Dear KellieW123,

Thank you for giving your feedback. I have shared it with our F&B team, especially about the stuffed squid. Only with the feedback from the guests we can improve our menu and services at Capris.

Hope to see you around for another sandwiches on your next stay!

Sincerely,
Ana Dewi Permana
Marketing Manager
Capris Beachfront Bar & Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank sandief69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Zabala P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Capris Beachfront Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Capris Beachfront Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing