We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seminyak buffet with good coffee”
Review of Bistro Batu Kali

Bistro Batu Kali
Ranked #140 of 714 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: European, Seafood, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Breakfast buffet really delicious, especially the coffee! Good range of different dishes including Balinese food. Served by Sita.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank petegr4m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (812)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 812 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2019

My family and I stayed nearby in a villa and decided to have the buffet breakfast here.
It cost 110000 per person which I thought was little on the high side but we thought we'd try it anyway.
We were left very disappointed. It had to be the smallest buffet breakfast going around.
The place is nice but I'd suggest skipping the buffet and ordering off the menu.
However we did have friends who ordered off the menu and it took a long time to get their meal.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PSTNT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

Great location!
Great buffet if your staying at Amadea resort and villa.
Staff just need a lesson in service, rather disjointed and errors and time issues occur regularly .
Potential there !

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

Food is amazing, drinks are good and well measured, staff are great.. Sita is perfect.. Highly recommended

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Neil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

Sita is fantastic - so attentive, helpful, nothing was a problem. She is professional and made every breakfast feel like a special occasion. Thanks for treating us like royalty - we will be back.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Baliblissout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Batu Kali also viewed

 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Bistro Batu Kali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing