We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious and fresh”
Review of Cafe Zucchini

Cafe Zucchini
Ranked #92 of 510 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Cafe zucchini is a little slice of Bondi Beach and Byron Bay in Bali. We serve healthy fresh foods from an ever-changing display of fresh, healthy contemporary salads and a lunch menu of light snacks. Open breakfast and lunch every day we are renowned for our quality coffee, refreshing juices and tasty salads and sandwiches in a buzzy environment on bali's premier shopping and eat stree.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious and fresh”
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Great salads, great breakfast. Just needs more seats. Ambiance is amazing. Salads are a must, great alternative for lunch. Also has the best sourdough bread in seminyak!! Great find, wish we found it earlier!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KikiPill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

452 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    264
    153
    28
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Breakfast burrito yum!”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The breakfasts here were great. Coffee was good too. Most places in seminyak are pricey but this one was average with good quality. They have a sign that says 'a little bit of Byron and Bondi'. I'd agree.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adelaide2710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geelong, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Trendy & Fresh”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

It's our first time to Bali and found out about this place on this website. The food is very fresh and delicious. Watch out for the extra tax & service charges added to bill (even takeaway has the 5% service charge). We did a few takeaways and only had trouble with dinner as a lot of the items were unavailable. Great trendy place to eat in and the staff are very friendly with excellent English.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
margaret river
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Make my day breakfast”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

The breakfast burrito was outstandingly clever and satisfying. The coffee was great. I think we might have to go back for the lunch salads. Easy to miss so keep your eyes peeled.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank gaz958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level Contributor
42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

Been here a few times, staff are friendly, prices good and beautiful food!! The salads are fresh and tasty and the juices are delish!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LCMelbournecity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Zucchini also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Zucchini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing