We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveler rating
212
76
9
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
76
9
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseminyak areaprivate poolbedroom villaevery morningliving dining roomscoopon voucherthe free shuttle bustoilet and showeralways on timefull size fridgedrop offstaxi farecleaned dailyfree dropcircle kamazing villaevery evening
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 311 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2017

If you’re looking for a villa that is luxurious, good for couples, entertaining guests…this is it! The staff and service here was second to none, complete with a welcome and good bye drink. Very comfortable and clean accommodation and housekeeping done on the regular. Every evening staff would come in to put mosquito repellent. Breakfast was very good and staff is prompt with bringing it on time. If you’re looking for down time away from the hustle and bustle of the city, this is most certainly the place. Very enjoyable stay, in true Balinese style and hospitality!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Verona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayan W, General Manager at The Jineng Villas, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear "Verona L"

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review and for recommending THE JINENG VILLAS to other traveller for a luxurious pool villa stay that come with a service that is second to none.

We are very happy to know that you loved the every minutes of your stay and your JINENG VILLAS experience. Look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again,

Best regards,

Wayan Winawan
Corporate General Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

Amazing and warm. They did everything they could to ensure you are comfortable at thier property.
Tucked in a quite area away from all the noise
The car will drop you if you need to go to the crowded area.
It was an enjoyable stay..

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Deepa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayan W, General Manager at The Jineng Villas, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear "Deepa C"

It is rewarding to read your review and to know your stay at THE JINENG VILLAS was totally amazing and truly enjoyable in every way.

Thank you very much for your high credit to our team members who looked after yip very well at all time and always helpful in ensuring you are having a great time. All of us at THE JINENG VILLAS very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Best regards,

Wayan Winawan
Corporate General Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

I stay at one room villa
Good for couples ;)

Location so good .
Services very nice .
Food ( breakfast ) so delicious with good choices .
Clean and quiet place .

But I think the price little bit high comparing to another.

Good thing here you can recommend to anybody and you will guaranty he will be happy :)

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank pazzo83f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayan W, General Manager at The Jineng Villas, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear "pazzo83f"

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review.

I am glad to read that you found our location is truly perfect for you, close to all the attractions and our free shuttle service made it even better. Thank you very much for your high credit to our breakfast service that were always delicious and to our team members who looked after you very well during your entire stay.

Myself and all team members at THE JINENG VILLAS very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Best regards,

Wayan Winawan
Corporate General Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

The staff was always very friendly and helpful, they helped us book our excursions. Our one bedroom villa with private pool was beautiful. The free breakfast was always on time and delicious. They provide free shuttle to and from the airport. This was definitely a 5 star experience.

Really enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AnaYvette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayan W, General Manager at The Jineng Villas, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2017

Dear "AnaYvette"

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review.

It is rewarding to read that your stay at THE JINENG VILLAS has been totally amazing, beautiful pool villas, delicious breakfast and with staff members that were always sincerely helpful.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Best regards,

Wayan Winawan
Corporate General Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

We stayed here for our honeymoon in February this year and was amazed at the level of service and excellence The Jineng Villas offered to us. We booked a 10 night stay from a Scoopon deal which included airport transfer as well as free breakfast every day, and a choice of free lunch or dinner every day.

We stayed in villa J - the villa was excellent - very clean and tidy, spacious and was comfortable. Bathrooms and he pool was clean and well maintained. The food provided wasn't breathtaking, but was delightful and delicious enough for us to use every day. Each room was air conditioned and the bedroom was comfortable.

It is located in Seminyak and is close to marts for quick shopping when required.
Our villa had a common room which was spacious and great for guests, and included a full size kitchen. The only downside is there is very little cooking utensils so we weren't able to cook our own meals if we wanted to.

The level of service provided by all staff was outstanding - all friendly and welcoming, and handled all of our needs (there weren't many!). It is very good value for money and recommend checking this place out for accommodation.

Would definitely return

Room Tip: Avoid the taxi rank just around the corner from the Jineng villas - they scam you. Use ride sharing app 'Go Jek' instead - safer
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jordo111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayan W, General Manager at The Jineng Villas, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Dear "Jordo111"

It was our pleasure having you at THE JINENG VILLAS, another collection of Karaniya Experience.

I am delighted to read your review and to hear that your most recent stay was simply amazing, truly relaxing and a wonderful experience from the moment it was started to the entire experience. Thank you very much for your highlight to our team members who were always outstanding at all time.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Best regards,

Wayan Winawan
Corporate General Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews