We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday location that caters for all...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
donnacols...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Fantastic holiday location that caters for all ages.”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Akasa Villa in Seminyak, Bali was chosen to enjoy our Mother's 80th Birthday celebrations. We had family from 12-81 years of age & it catered well for this. Those that wanted to, could be out each day & experience the sights & experiences in surrounding areas, while those that chose to, could lounge around the pool & rest. All rooms were very comfortable having their own en suite was wonderful for that bit of extra privacy.
The pool area was ideal for all to enjoy day & night. The staff were extremely kind & accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kimruby
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our family had the pleasure of staying in this gorgeous villa in Seminyak. From the time we arrived and throughout our entire stay we were completely looked after by the amazing staff, who were always available but also very discreet. A beautiful breakfast was cooked for us everyday and they were on hand to cook an awesome seafood feast for my 60th Birthday party.
All the bedrooms were spacious and clean, lovely linen etc, with gorgeous bathrooms. The pool was quite large and the gardens beautifully maintained.
The villa is about a 15 - 20 minute walk to the Seminyak restaurants but just a short walk to the corner of the street and you can catch a taxi. All in all it was a great holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janine V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa for groups and families”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing Balinese stunning villa, perfect for families and groups. Friendly and caring staff, lush tropical gardens in a tranquil peaceful location, large bedrooms and good size bathrooms, large pool and a fantastic shared living space. Breakfast was really good, could not fault this villa - the photos don't do it justice. Celebrated a very large party at this villa and the staff were so accommodating. Would highly recommend this villa for families with children and groups.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sbd_23
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“Want to book again”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We recently stayed at Akasa Villa with a group of friends and i would be happy to recommend to anyone who is travelling to Bali and looking for this type of accomadation. Tucked away from the main hustle and bustle but not too far away, it was perfect for what we wanted. The staff there are fantastic and nothing is too much trouble, everything they do is done with a smile. The pool is amazing and because of the location we were able to swim at anytime without disrupting anyone else. The 4 bedrooms are very well kept and were maintained each day while we were out and about. I cannot wait to get back to bali and Akasa Villa again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The photos do not lie!!!”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Akasa Villa is everything in person that the photos show on the website. The grounds are enclosed and private. The well kept gardens that surround the pool and outer edges of the perimeter are lush, tropical and make you feel like your defiantly on holidays! Each room was beautifully presented with clean linen, air conditioned, comfortable beds and had private bathrooms. The way this villa is run means that the staff are very discrete in giving you privacy, but you knew in the background they were looking after every requirement. Each day we were cooked a beautiful breakfast and then during our day trips we would come back and everything had been cleaned, moped, folded, tidied.....It was honestly like magic unseen fairies were looking after us. The staff arranged transport for us, gave advise, met requests and even did the laundry for one of our guests.....and apparently it came back cleaner than when he packed it for the holiday! I would like to thank the staff for making our trip an amazing holiday that we will remember for years to come. On behalf of our group I would have no reservation on recommending this beautiful villa.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samantha...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A hidden oasis close to everything.”
Reviewed January 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed as Akasa Dua - the two bedrrom villa. It was fantastic. Located at the end of a gang. The villa is in a little village a leisurely 10 minute walk from the heart of Seminyak, and if you don't want to walk, there's a 'taxi' rank at the end of the gang. The pool was glorious. Breakfast was delivered to our villa every morning with the table set by the staff. Such great service by everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woddie_gi...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“paradise”
Reviewed December 18, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

the pool was just amazing, the staff were wonderful, very helpful, the rooms and bathrooms were just gorgeous. we loved the breakfasts

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing