We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Seminyak

“Great place for older families.”

Potato Head Beach Club
Ranked #145 of 675 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $5 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Home to one of the best sunset views in Bali, Potato Head Beach Club has three restaurants, three bars, an infinity pool and large lawn, all overlooking the Indian Ocean. Our programme of parties, exhibitions and installations includes both local and international DJs, musicians, artists and architects.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Great place for older families. We spent the entire day here and our 12-16 years old kids loved it. We had an 8 person daybed just by the infinity pool which was perfect for the sunset. We had lunch and dinner there and the food was good also.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Erica_in_Aus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
desapotatohead, Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Hi Erica,

Thank you for your kind review. We're glad that you and your family enjoyed our beach club. We hope to see you again soon.

Sending you love from the island.

Best,
Desa Potato Head

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (13,532)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

81 - 85 of 13,534 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2020

We went to the club to view the sunset while having drinks and were amazed at how friendly the staff was. We have never seen such an impressive outdoor club.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 77luciev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
desapotatohead, Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Hi 77luciev,

Thank you for the kind words. We're glad that you enjoyed your experience at the beach club. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sending you love from the island.

Best,
Desa Potato Head

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Iv been going to potato head for years and one thing that hasn’t changed through the expansions , is the staff , Diarta or Dee otherwise known is such a wonderful character full of joy and beyond expectations at his job, he’s remembered me through the years and I him , I love the vibes of this place and hopefully return for many more years .

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Buzz0ff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
desapotatohead, Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Hi Buzz0ff,

Thank you for your review. It's really comforting to hear that our returning guests still enjoy the experience our beach club thoroughly throughout the years. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon, and for many more after that.

Sending you love from the island.

Best,
Desa Potato Head

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Great atmosphere, great cocktails, chilled music.

The service is very attentive and they are always there to suggest and assist.

As I was alone, I felt well looked after and they remembered me as well which shows they are good at what they are doing.

Try Pina Colada, served in real coconut - it tastes great, as well as their Espresso Martini that comes with cookie :)

Thank you guys and all the best!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank olyasoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
desapotatohead, Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Hi Olga,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that our staff took good care of you while you were at the beach club. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Sending you love from the island.

Best,
Desa Potato Head

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Busy and loud no seating unless with a minimum spend. cocktails were dissapointing and not that tasty.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Chaosjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHBC_GUESTEXPERIENCE, Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Dear Chaosjones,

Thank you very much for your feedback. we are very sorry that your experience was not up to your expectations.
We constantly drive for improvement therefore your feedback is very valuable.

Best
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Potato Head Beach Club also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Potato Head Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing