We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pure bliss”
Review of Chill Reflexology

Chill Reflexology
Ranked #11 of 128 Spas & Wellness in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed August 3, 2014

The perfect way to relax mind and body - winding down from work and flight into holiday mode. The 1.5hr holistic chill so amazing I have booked again for today!
The quiet tranquil atmosphere at Chill induces relaxation.
Would highly recommend.

1  Thank rabbsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prana1, Manager at Chill Reflexology, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2014

Dear Rabbsa,

We are really happy to hear your Chill experience was so amazing you have booked back in for a second treatment! Mind, body and soul rejuvenation through the combined natural healing therapies Reflexology and Acupressure is an experience unlike any other, so great to know you find the therapies so beneficial in your wind down process from work and flighting. Thank You for taking the time to share your recent Chill experience on Trip Advisor, we look forward to welcoming you back to Chill again very soon.

The Chill Reflexology team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (529)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

196 - 200 of 529 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2014

Chill reflexology is a must on my visits to Bali. From the moment you enter the spa and inhale the fragrant oils and sparkling cleanliness you are in Zen zone.
First stop is the traditional foot washing then taken to your massage bed. perfect relaxation commences with your ipod and soothing music followed by highly trained and professional masseurs calming and relaxing your tired and sore body, legs and feet.

Not to be missed on your Bali visit

1  Thank Victoria501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prana1, Manager at Chill Reflexology, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2014

Dear Victoria501,

Fantastic to hear a visit to Chill Reflexology is a MUST when you are in Bali, we love welcoming our returning guests and thank you for your recommendation. Chills internationally trained therapists take great pride in delivering the highest treatment standards, so we thank you for recognizing the teams skill set and professionalism. Chills Zen-like sanctuary offers a unique treatment experience in the most tranquil chilled out surrounds so it’s great to know you love the concept of Chill as much as we do. Thank you for your great review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Chill Reflexology on your next visit to Bali.

The Chill Reflexology team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

We had reserved 2 slots for an hour and a half full body massage, but we made the mistake of not checking in advance about the masseuses. When we showed up at the time of the massage we realized that they had mostly men masseuse - something that both my wife and I weren't extremely comfortable with - so we asked for another appointment, unfortunately they didn't have ladies free for a massage for the next few days, so we had to give it a pass.

1  Thank Traveleator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prana1, Manager at Chill Reflexology, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Dear Traveleator,

It’s unfortunate you didn’t actually experience a Chill treatment as we are sure you would have been amazed by the comfort, skill and overall mind, body and soul rejuvenation you would have experienced from our world class therapists. Chill’s Zen like retreat offers a unique treatment menu that combines natural healing therapies of Reflexology and Acupressure, perfect to revive and re-balance you from head to toe. We look forward to welcoming you and your wife to Chill to experience a treatment when you are next in Bali.

The Chill Reflexology team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

This is a nice alternative to massages elsewhere but the ear plugs kept falling out ! Very nice service though info recommend

Thank dani73Melbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prana1, Manager at Chill Reflexology, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

Dear dani73Melbourne,

Thank you for your recommendation and fantastic to hear you enjoyed the alternative treatment experience that combines the natural healing therapies of Reflexology and Acupressure. We are happy you love Chills Zen-like tranquil retreat as much as we do, it really is the perfect surrounds to completely relax and unwind. At Chill Reflexology we pride ourselves on our friendly and professional service and indulging all of our guests in the most beneficial mind, body and soul rejuvenating experience – so thank you for acknowledging the spa team’s efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back to Chill on your returning visit to Bali.

The Chill Reflexology team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Our first time in Bali and friends had recommended we visit to one of the many day spa's available. I chose this particular experience because it appeared different to the usual spa treatments offered and highly recommended based on the fantastic reviews offered on tripadvisor.
We were not disappointed....so very relaxed after our 90 minute session that I swear I floated out of the building!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Stumpiestaines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prana1, Manager at Chill Reflexology, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2014

Dear Stumpiestaines,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Chill experience on TripAdvisor. You are correct there certainly isn’t a shortage of spas to choose from in Bali, so we are thrilled to hear you did your research and indulged in one of our unique ancient healing therapies combining Reflexology and Acupressure for ultimate results. Chills Zen-like retreat offers a unique treatment experience in the most tranquil chilled out surrounds so it’s great to hear you were so relaxed you felt like you were floating out of the building! Thank you for your great review and for you recommendation, we look forward to welcoming you back to Chill Reflexology on your returning visit to Bali.

The Chill Reflexology team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chill Reflexology also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Chill Reflexology? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing