We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza Garden at Potato Head ”
Review of Pizza Garden

Pizza Garden
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 3/30
8:00 PM
Ranked #344 of 625 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $6 - $15
Description: Our thin-crust, wood-fired pizzas are made from freshly rolled dough and various combinations of local cheeses, quality meats and the ripest Indonesian produce.
Restaurant details
Description: Our thin-crust, wood-fired pizzas are made from freshly rolled dough and various combinations of local cheeses, quality meats and the ripest Indonesian produce.
Reviewed November 29, 2019 via mobile

Food is great, ambience is cool/chill and service is amazing. Portions are generous. It's on the second floor view of beach. Your sitting and surrounded by a garden. No AC as your exposed to the outside elements, but there is a fan. We went on 3rd week of November which is rainy season but unusually hot/humid per the locals. Make reservations as it can get crowded. The pizza is made in a stone oven and gets that charred flavor. Kid friendly. Dress attire is casual. Great for sunset photos. 2 hour dine in allotment only, they will wrap it up quickly. They can box up unfinished food. Food is yummy!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank elvelasquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 9 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2019

We were served by Hani who gave us the most incredible service! Food was delicious, light but filling. Gorgeous atmosphere.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank gneep16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

Was told to come at 7:30 for booking because it was booked out and when we got there lots of empty tables, we had to rush off to a show was very rushed would have loved to spend more time there. Had to ask several times where our food was

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank rench132016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

Only the best service from Potato Head Pizza Garden. Exceptional venue and quality Pizzas. Best of the best in Bali.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
2  Thank TravelGuruAdventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019

Had a lovely evening
Food was great
Service was great
Prices were great
They were very attentive and quick to get our order out to us

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
1  Thank sharleneshepherd67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Garden also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Pizza Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing