We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Patio and Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio and Pool
Living Room Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Patio and Pool
Living Room
Dining area
Kitchen
Dining area 2
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bedroom 3
Chillout Area
Pool view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Seanos70
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed July 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We stayed in C1 in early July and really enjoyed the Villa. We had 2 issues, there was a problem with the power shorting out repeatedly that Noel tried very hard to resolve and finally managed to do so by the end of our stay. The other issue was the pavement outside the complex was being dug up so it was hard to go for a walk. Seminyak has also become very busy in the 12 months since we were last here. Noel and his staff Sukadi and Koman were all very helpful and we would recommend the villa to anyone wanting to stay in Seminyak.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Reviewed June 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sydney
Reviewed March 1, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed January 1, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed October 13, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beanys
Hamilton, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A small piece of paradise”
Reviewed July 16, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

What a great place this villa is. We recently spent a week here as a family and had a fantastic time. It is a little bit away from the main part of Seminyak, but still within walking distance. What really makes this place special is the staff. Komang is a great housekeeper, who looked after us very well. She kept the villa constantly tidy, while staying in the background. Her breakfasts were fantastic, and the Indonesian dinner she cooked for us was superb. Sudaki did a great job as our driver, listening to what we wanted to do and making sure that went everywhere we wanted to. We will all fondly remember his big smile every time we would get back to the car. Thanks again for making our trip so memorable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Staff
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharso111
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa - Great for a family or group of friends”
Reviewed June 2, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

We had a great 12 days stay in Bali Villa C1. The villa layout is huge, luxurious, with ample room for a family or group of friends. The outdoor area / pool is great and ideal for lazy afternoons by the pool. The staff, Komang and Sukarde are lovely people and very accommodating. They went beyond in their duties and we greatly appreciated it. As others have stated the location requires a taxi to the prime locations of Seminyak, such as the shopping, beach and food strips. There are some restaurants just off the villa's street after a 200m walk from your door but for a $1.50 - $2 taxi ride your're in the heart of Seminyak with everything at your disposal. The only way you could improve upon this villa would be if were in on the beach near the restaurant strip. But then the price would be much higher and the location by no means was a downside. Overall we loved our stay and would thoroughly recommend Bali Villa C1 to everybody.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2012
Thank you very much Song. Am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and was well taken care of. I tried to come by to see you a few times but never chanced upon you. I believe my wife came by to see you though and we hope to meet you again in the near future. Take care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing