We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arvina Villas
Nearby Hotels
$326
$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
$602
$470
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
$326
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Eleven(Seminyak)
$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,592
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$561
$524
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelangi Bali Hotel(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$179
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$228
$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
$206
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$246
$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
62
7
4
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
7
4
0
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 77 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2011

July saw us have another perfect month at arvina villas!!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mitch_86au
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

In April this year after a 2 week stint in Malaysia my girlfriend and I stayed in a cosey little 1 bedroom self contained unit at arvina villas. We were greeted on arrival at the airport by bobby the villas driver who is a very informative, funny, trustworthy man who we got to know quite well over the next month. When we arrived at arvina we realized just how perfectly located we were. We were greeted warmly and taken to our beautiful villa where we were plesently surprised!! The villa is set out how everyone wishes their home could be. Open and spacious. Beautifully maintained gardens (the boys cut the grass with scissors!!). There is art work hung on the walls, statues in the garden, a beautiful outdoor bathroom and a well equipt kitchen which we prepared many meals in over our stay. The room was air conditioned and so light and airy. The bed was as comfy as my own and the villa was cleaned every day except sundays. There is a tv in the bed room with loads of channels which was perfect for relaxing infront of after our hard days exploring many of balis sights. You feel so safe in the villa as there are staff always there and the lighting in the garden which turns off around 11 every night helps u get bake to ur room each night after u uave been enjoying ur self on eat street. Syarif the owner and his staff made us feel so welcome and accommodated our every wish and want. As we were on a 6 months travel threw south east Asia I was so happy with this establishment that I booked with the owner again for July!! Wooo excited

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mitch_86au
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

We would recommend Arvina Villas, loved the decor, the simplicity of the design, and the walk-in wardrobe and the outdoor shower and toilet. Cannot understand the comments of an earlier review, but notice that they mentioned they were a family of four. These villas are designed for couples and it is obvious from the Arvina website that they are one bedroom villas. We enjoyed our own private walled garden with it's outdoor/indoor sitting/kitchen area which is ideal in a climate like Bali. We will definitely be booking Arvina Villas on our next visit as it is in an ideal position, is quiet, the villas are private, yet it is situated close to wonderful shops and cafes.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

I have stayed in Arvina Villas nearly every year since 2007, and on some lucky occasions twice a year.

It's like having my own Balinese home.

The space and the decor are amazing, I have not found better value for money anywhere else in Seminyak.

The pool is wonderful , in a beautiful setting so serene and relaxing.
All that you need is within walking distance, at the top of the gang is a really diverse range of shops, restaurants, Warungs , Clubs and pubs right there on your doorstep.............what more could you ask for.

The villas are kept spotlessly clean by the wonderful staff, who always go out of their way to help make your stay perfect.....nothing is too much trouble for them., on one occasion when I was ill with 'Bali' belly they even went to pharmacy to get medicine for me and then proceeded to look after me like one of the family .

A truly wonderful experience every time I stay there, will keep coming back.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Allana99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

This Villa was fantastic...with staff that were like family.....very helpful.......they welcomed you and you felt very "At home" there. Rooms have a sort of "Zen" feel to them...the pool was serene and quiet. We could walk to any destination as it was close to shops and night clubs etc......We loved to rooms...and the bathrooms......we did not have any problems with the pressure of the water...but again if we did l am sure the owners would have corrected the problem ASAP.......The out door living area is fantasic, but don't forget to ask for mozzie coils or bring your own...mossies are a real problem wherever you stay. Ask the staff and owners for help in any area...whether it's shopping....restaurants........night life...or any complaint..they will be right on to it in a flash! Feel like a made real friends there...not like some other places you stay and feel not welcomed.................BRAVO!!!!!!!!!!! I will be coming again next December guys.....

Room Tip: There is no indoor activities for children..................if this is what you want ..then l suggest you GO OUTDOORS and have fun!
  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank onlyyou1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews