We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dream Villa”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Bali Dream Suite Villa
Ranked #95 of 428 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Great location, fantastic service, amazing private villa with own private pool, lovely food, your own private outdoor kitchen and lounge. Courtesy cars to take you into Seminyak, beach, or Kuta. Also definitely do their cooking course which includes trip to the market its well worth it :) Very quiet and we loved our indoor/outdoor bathroom. Really recommend this enchanting place :)

Room Tip: They are all the same ours was near reception, the spa retreat, restaurant and communal pool and was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Taza64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.

We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels and we are especially pleased the team looked after you so well. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be as great as the previous one.

Kindest Regards

The Management of The Bali Dream Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

114 - 120 of 170 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2014

we have stayed in Bali at least 10 times so thought wed try a villa, to our surprize it was wonderful, private pool great service.
stayed nov 2013 bringing hubby's mum here feb 2014 that's how impressed we were with this style accommodation.
cant wait the staff are very pleasant and nothing to much trouble this place I rank no 1 and we travel all the time.
well done to all of the staff see you all soon
kerry

Room Tip: better that hotel resorts
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kerry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Villa.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.

We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels and we are especially pleased the team looked after you so well. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be as great as the previous one.

Best regards,

The Bali Dreams Villa Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Magical private villas with our own private pool, rooms are very spacious and open plan style. Kitchen and dining is out side over looking the pool. Perfect for a romantic getaway. Can't believe how quiet it is at night.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Nburke13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thebalidreamvillasem, General Manager at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Villa.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.

We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels and we are especially pleased the team looked after you so well. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be as great as the previous one.

Best personal regards,

The Bali Dreams Villa Resort Management
sales@thebalidreamvilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Great villa, great people and great food and services. All the best of Indonesia/Bali is reflected in villa we live. Price is very fair with complimentary light lunch which to me is not light at all - a great rich lunch actually. You have your breakfast just next to a very beautiful swimming pool and a bar at the corner although not a fan of alcohol myself. Just enjoyed our stay there and this will definitely be my choice of stay again for my next vacation in Bali. Expecting more promotion/discounts! Hey, I'm a repeated customer~!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Eric J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Dear Mr Eric,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Villa.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.

We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels and we are especially pleased the team looked after you so well. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be as great as the previous one.

Best personal regards,

Ni Luh Martini
Director of Sales
sales@thebalidreamvilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We had an amazing experience in the Villa. We had our own pool for privacy. The staff are excellent. They love doing their job to be of service at all times. We booked a tour going to Ubud for white water rafting and the driver was really nice. His name was Putu Endra. Made our trip pleasant and fun. All the staff are all nice and polite. They go out of their way to make our stay pleasant. I totally recommend staying in The Bali Dream Villas and Suites. In Seminyak. The villas are quite and lots privacy. It's great for honeymooners and for family big or small. They have free shuttle to and from airport and everywhere we wanted to go they always have available drivers and shuttle. The staff also arranged a trip to Gili Island, which I totally recommend lots of fun...I can only say the experience was great from the time we left until we came back to the villa. For the price it's very good value. That's why we came back for the second time and spent the 9 days of our trip in Bali.

Room Tip: All the rooms are pretty identical to each other. There was no fitness centre. Because its just smal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Doris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a great review on TripAdvisor.

We are thrilled to know that you liked your villa and found the staff friendly and helpful. They are a big asset to the villa and we are very proud of them. Certainly now you know why. I will certainly share this good news to all the staff and I am sure this will motivate us to keep up the good work.

And we are happy that you had fun on your trip to Gili and back to The Bali Dream Suite Villa. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Best personal regards,

Ni Luh Martini
Director of Sales
sales@thebalidreamvilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

We came here in September 2013 this is another beautiful place to relax, have a swim in your pool, chill out and watch a DVD while you get room service or go to the spa place and get a fantastic Massage to relax you, all the staff are so friendly. Food is very good too. Hire a Bike and its 10 min to Kuta for shopping or ride around and enjoy the site seeing. They have a shuttle Bus that takes you to Kuta or Legian every day and will pick you up again. We like it that much we are going back end of December for New Years Eve.

Room Tip: I am sure they are all very nice, we just like the one with pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claudia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Claudia S,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak.

Thank you for your great Review on Tripadvisor. We do appreciate it.

We are thrilled to know that you loved your beautiful villa and overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels. I will gladly share this good news with all of the team. It will certainly motivate us to keep up the good work.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Bali Dream Suite Villa in December.

Best personal regards,

Ni Luh Martini
Director of Sales
sales@thebalidreamvilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

I spent several relaxing days here until the rest of the family arrived. Very quiet and peaceful surroundings, I felt very safe and The staff were very helpful. They had a car we booked, as it was a little out of the way, though I liked to walk to see the local shops and businesses. It was not far from the major shopping area. The breakfast was included with a good choice. I enjoyed my private pool after a morning out. The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioning was reliable and worked well. There are three sets of villas so write down the exact address to show taxi drivers.
Ask taxi drivers to stop at local shops for children's clothing, you can get great prices and no haggling. Also I tend to stock up on deodorant and toothpaste whilst in Bali. Be sure to visit the wildlife park, we had a great day there.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thebalidreamvillasem, Director of Sales at The Bali Dream Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Dear Diane S,

Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak.

Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.

We are thrilled to know that overall you enjoyed your experience on all levels and we are especially pleased the team looked after you so well. I will gladly share this good news with all of the team. It will certainly motivate us to keep up the good work.

And you are right since there are three sets of Villas , I would strongly recommend our guests to show the taxi drivers their villa address to help the drivers take them to their booked villas.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Bali Dream Villa in the near future..

Best personal regards,

Ni Luh Martini
Director of Sales
sales@thebalidreamvilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seminyak
0.8 mi away
The Seminyak Suite Private Villa
4 mi away
The Bali Dream Villa & Resort
0.2 mi away
The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Bali Rich Luxury Villa
Bali Rich Luxury Villa
#134 of 428 in Seminyak
344 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hevea Villas
Hevea Villas
#1 of 428 in Seminyak
353 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nyuh Bali Villas
Nyuh Bali Villas
#4 of 428 in Seminyak
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Bali Dream Suite Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Bali Dream Suite Villa

Address: Jalan Saraswati III, No.108X, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 428 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: $132 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Bali Dream Suite Villa 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tucked away in a secluded part of Seminyak, The Bali Dream Suite Villa welcomes you to a world of luxurious comfort and exclusive style Villa you have ever dreams of The luscious landscape and unmatched architecture is designed for unrivaled privacy. Featuring 12 units of One Bedroom Private Pool Villas, The Bali Dream Suite Villa is enriched with main swimming pool, restaurant, private lounge and completed with spa facilities that spoil you with the feeling of being in the most luxurious place in Seminyak. The villas themselves emit an intimate atmosphere with loads of characteristics. The decoration throughout the buildings is thought full and charming, a fusion of Balinese architecture and crafts with up-to date comfort. Each Villa is equipped with a private swimming pool, kitchenettes to do your own cooking or take a cooking seminar, semi indoor dining area, relaxing living area, private bathroom, Air Conditioning in room, a safe deposit box, IDD phone, LCD TV, CD & DVD player and Wifi internet connection. Lay your head down in paradise; sleep in late if you choose. Smell the fresh air produced by the gardens surrounding you before dipping your head in your private pool. Allow our staff to pamper your every desire. Or catch a free ride into town to enjoy the sights and sounds of modern Bali. Do as you please because when you stay at The Bali Dream Suite Villa you are royalty. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Bali Dream Suite Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Dream Suite Villa Hotel Seminyak
The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing