We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would defnitely go back- heaven!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Bermimpi Bali Villas
Ranked #30 of 421 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 4, 2010

Everything about our stay at Bermimpi Oga was perfect. The location ideal (a very short stroll to Ku De Ta and just miutes to Seminyak shops and restaurants), and the staff efficient and friendly. Hayley went the extra mile to arrange special touches for our engagement - it really couldn't have been any better! The villa itself was immaculate and well appointed. The garden and pool were just beautiful. We would go back in a heartbeat! We also highly recommend the Cendana Spa girls' in house services which can be arranged by Ari, the villa manager.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blugreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (270)
There are newer reviews for Bermimpi Bali Villas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

238 - 244 of 270 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2010

This was my 20th Trip to Bali in the last 5 years. I have stayed in many hotels and villas and would have to say that this would have to be the Best Accommadation in Bali. Everything about the Villa from the Location, Decor,Staff & Cleanliness was 10/10. The villa staff were just beautiful and more than helpful. A little more expensive than a 3 to 4 star Hotel but nothing compares to the service we received. We arrived home and within 3 days we have just booked our 2011 bali trip. This Villa is a must to stay in for those that appreciate Quality Service and Cleanliness.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caronlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2010

From the warm and personal greeting at the complimentary pick-up at the airport to the drop-off, an overall excellent experience. Personalized service from friendly, helpful, un-intrusive staff throughout our entire stay made this an enjoyable trip. Bermimpi Bali Villas are an easy 5 minute walking distance to the beach. Good restaurants are a stone's throw away.

Rooms are well appointed, with to great attention to detail. Air-conditioned rooms and the private pool were a welcome relief in the Bali heat. Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dover10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2010

My 6th visit to Bali, so I opted to stay in a villa rather than a hotel. Bermimpi offered great service, clean rooms and fantastic facilities, from the lovely pool, to convenient WIFI access, right down to universal adaptors in each powerpoint. The Seminyak location was lovely and central to shops and restaurants, and not too far from the beach. Highly recommend this accommodation.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank worldtraveller_19590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2010

My wife and I were looking for a short holiday with privacy, comfort and no stress - but not too far away from restaurants and shopping. Bermimpi Bali Villas are located a short (five minutes) from the action past vilals and paddy fields. hayley and her husband were teh olst genuine hosts I could wish for, when we bumped into tehm in tthe street they were genuinely pleased to see us and no task was too much trouble - even taking us to the doctors when my wife got a bout of Bali belly! (not from their excellent food I might add).

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paddoshane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2010

Bermimpi villas are amazing, have stayed at all there villas and all I can say is if you want a 5 star plus stay at a reasonable price these villas are where one should stay, would not stay anywhere else.The villas are incredible, in-fact there is not word to really describe how beautiful these villas are except like me you will not want to leave.
Have fallen in Love with Bali all over again thanks to these amazing villas and have already booked my next trip as can't get enough of such luxury.
Treat yourself as you will not regret it.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vicki2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2010

From the warm and personal greeting to the personalised service throughout our entire stay, we could not fault Bermimpi Bali Villas.

The Villa's were divine.... from the amazing outdoor living pavillion to our private pool... to the friendly and unintrusive daily maid and pool service where nothing was ever too much hassle!

The villa's are an easy walking distance to the beach as well as to some of the best hotspots in Seminyak, and allows you to achieve the perfect blend of relaxing and partying!

If you want the luxury of a big resort but with the privacy of your own space, all complimented with completely personalised attention then you can't do better than Bermimpi Bali Villas.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JoC2403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.0 mi away
Nyaman Villas
Nyaman Villas
#20 of 421 in Seminyak
266 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villa Bali Asri
Villa Bali Asri
#18 of 421 in Seminyak
325 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hevea Villas
Hevea Villas
#1 of 421 in Seminyak
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Kembali Villas
Kembali Villas
#15 of 421 in Seminyak
206 reviews
0.3 mi away
Space at Bali
Space at Bali
#5 of 421 in Seminyak
473 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Samaja Villas
Royal Samaja Villas
#6 of 421 in Seminyak
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bermimpi Bali Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bermimpi Bali Villas

Address: Jalan Sari Temuku, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 421 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: $202 - $447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bermimpi Bali Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US AND WE WILL THANK YOU WITH SOME GREAT FREEBIES!!! When you rent one of our lovely private pool villas, you will be located just a short 4 minute stroll away from Seminyak beach. Bermimpi Bali Villas, are luxuriously appointed, private villas that are available as 1 or 2 bedroom villa rentals for couples or family holidays. Our spacious, private villas are immaculately kept and are a great choice if you want to stay in Seminyak close to the beach, boutiques, restaurants and spas. Each private villa has its own private pool and tropical courtyard and has been designed to cater for the most discerning of guests who want to stay in Bali in comfort in an immaculately presented and impeccably maintained private villa. Custom designed furnishings, careful attention to detail both inside and out, combined with romantic personal finishing touches will ensure your stay with us to be an unforgettable Bali holiday or honeymoon experience that will keep you "Bermimpi" and returning to us time and time again!! A home-cooked breakfast will be prepared in your villa each morning by your private villa host. October, 2015 Winner of the World Luxury Hotel Awards for Luxury Villa Resort in Indonesia, and Certificate of Excellence Winners 2016 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Bermimpi Bali Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bermimpi Bali Villas Hotel Seminyak
Bermimpi Bali Villas Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing