We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of Warung Wahaha

Warung Wahaha
Ranked #148 of 588 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: If you're looking for The Best Pork Ribs in Bali, You've come to the right place. WAHAHA serves The Best Pork Ribs in Bali. Our Famous Pork Ribs comes with a choice of French Fries, Mashed Potato or Rice and fresh garden salad. We also serve Roast Pork Belly, Crispy Ribs, Pulled Pork Sandwich, Pork/Chicken Satays, Fried Duck, Pork/Chicken Fried Rice and other delicious dishes. There is an indoor seating with AC and beautiful garden setting. WAHAHA is located on Jl. Sunset Road Barat, Seminyak. Please feel free to read and write on the review, we would love to hear from You. We hope to see you very soon. Thank You. Come Hungry, Leave Happy. Let's WAHAHA!
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Best food in Bali, ribs terrific!!! Service amazing!!! Cheap price fantastic food!!!! World class !!! Drinks and atmosphere the best

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shez M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waroeng_wahaha, Owner at Warung Wahaha, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Dear Shez M.,

Thank you for the Awesome review. We are glad that you had Rib-Tastic dining experience with us. We look forward seeing you soon.

Let's WAHAHA!
WAHAHA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (814)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

649 - 653 of 814 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2012

Went there last may with my family. The ribs were delicious.. the customer service was amazing.

Will eat there when we visit to Bali again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank destriandorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waroeng_wahaha, General Manager at Warung Wahaha, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

Dear Destri,

Thank You very much for the awesome review and your uploaded photo(looks fantastic). We're happy that you had a good time at WAHAHA. Take Care. We look forward to see you soon.

Let's WAHAHA!

Hendra Sulaiman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I love this place. Their ribs are to die for! Service is a bit clueless, but that is typical of Bali. The star of this restaurant is the ribs and they are a must have! Highly highly recommended.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Louis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waroeng_wahaha, General Manager at Warung Wahaha, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2012

Dear Louis W,

Thank You very much for the amazing review and we're very happy that you enjoy our signature dish.

We will improve our service quality to better serve our guest.

Thank you very much once again for the review and we are looking forward to see you again very soon.

Let's WAHAHA!

Best Regards,
Hendra Sulaiman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

I was there few days ago and had their Pork Chops, it was IDR 68.000 and super worth it. huge pork chops, super juicy and delicious. it comes with a coleslaw, fries and corn on the cob! amazing place too, very relaxing, breezy and nicely decorated. if you are in Bali, you must come to this place. I'm looking forward to go back there again and try their pork ribs. Good service too.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hansen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waroeng_wahaha, General Manager at Warung Wahaha, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2012

Dear Hansen O,

Thank You very much for the amazing review. And we're very glad that you enjoy our new signature dish and our place.

We look forward to see you again very soon and try our famous Pork Ribs.

Let's WAHAHA!

Hendra Sulaiman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We have used this restaurants delivery service on two separate holidays now while staying in a nearby villa. My husband is addicted to the ribs, which he recommends regularly to family and friends. The convenience of delivery when you have children is priceless. The prices, and delivery fee, are very good. The food is consistant and good. Would definitely recommend this restaurant!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waroeng_wahaha, General Manager at Warung Wahaha, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2012

Dear Joanna B,

Thank You for the great review. We're very glad that you're happy with our signature dish and delivery service.

We look forward to see you and your husband very soon. Take care.

Let's WAHAHA!

Hendra Sulaiman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warung Wahaha also viewed

Kuta, Kuta District
Jimbaran, Bali
 
Legian, Kuta District
 

Been to Warung Wahaha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing