We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Alyia is fantastic for children!”

Review of Villa Aliya Bali

Villa Aliya Bali
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Aliya Bali
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
158 reviews
Villa Aliya Bali
Villa Aliya
Pool lounge
Our main entrance
The Bar
Master bedroom 1 - King bed
Intimate dinner by the Pool
Lunch by the pool
Sweet rambutan
Your special day at the villa
Tropical fruits
Breakfast for 3
Balinese offering - craft for kids
Balinese dancers
Wedding decorations
A celebration
A party
Birthday cake
Sit down dinner
Wedding decorations
Balinese flower
Table setting
Suckling pig
Festivities
Pond decoration
Stairway
Outdoor dining
Celebratory dinner
Balinese orchestra
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 158 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lara H
Napier, New Zealand
1 review
“Villa Alyia is fantastic for children!”
Reviewed June 29, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We stayed at Villa Alyia with our 3 children and another family. we were at the villa for 5 nights after staying in Legian and on nusa Lembongan. Coming to the villa was so relaxing! The staff are fabulous...very caring with our kids and always offering to help out. the facilities are amazing, with the comfiest beds and the most luxurious bathrooms we've ever stayed in! Plenty of outside sun loungers, lovely outside table where we had breakfast every morning. fabulous location in Seminyak. we couldn't have asked for more!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the staff, the location, and the layout of the villa
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dec
Reviewed June 23, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LittleBaz
Sydney
1 review
“So amazing. I will definitely be back.”
Reviewed June 21, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We were only here for 3 nights but it was amazing. The team, in particular Manik, Naba, Nyoman and Jimmy were sensational. They were very caring, friendly and fun - super attentive without being intrusive. Its in a fantastic location - walking distance from Grocer & Grind, Sea Cricus and Seminyak Square. The Villa is beautiful and very well maintained with lots of space for everyone to relax. The outdoor dining area and the pool were our favourite spots to unwind. I travelled with my extended family including two young nephews and everyone had a sensational time. I will definitely be back. Terima Kasih banyak Villa Aliya!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The team.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mammalyn
Ballarat, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa for two families”
Reviewed June 18, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We were a group of 9 - 4 adults & 5 children (aged from 6 to 10). We had an amazing stay at Villa Aliya. The Villa is perfect for two families as there are two master bedroom suites. Ruby is great to deal with and the staff are all fantastic taking excellent care of us - especially the kids! The villa is in a great location for everything - restaurants, shopping & beach.

The villa may not suit those with very young children as the kids rooms are upstairs away from the master bedrooms. Parents would not be able to hear kids if they woke in the night. The pool is also very open and would be difficult to fence I believe.

Overall we had a fantastic stay and hope to return one day.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool and surrounds.
Liked least: In villa menu a little pricey
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smash4
Tom Price Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The best place we have ever stayed in:)”
Reviewed April 25, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

This place is the most amazing place we have stayed in。it has the perfect set out for our family of 5。the best thing about this placeis the staff they are amazing attendingto your needs and more。 they are all friendly and helpful and were fabulous with the kids。we have had the the the most amazing stay。 we also had our wedding reception here and the villa transformed into an amazing wedding venue. A huge thank you to Manik for organizing everything, she was awesome! Ruby the owner also stopped in and she was fabulous to with organizing our wedding. This place can not be faulted at all and I can not wait to return! Thank you everyone who was with us for our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - the layout, Manik and her staff
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing