We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Villas only bettered by the service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Nyaman Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Nyaman Villas
Ranked #22 of 411 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
HongKong
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing Villas only bettered by the service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

This is my first Trip Advisor review!
Nyaman Villas was the home to my family (17 people) and I for a week in Seminyak Bali.
Everyone definately felt the wow factor as soon as they stepped into the villas.
The real WoW factor for me was the attention to detail and the service. There were 18 staff total servicing the 6 villas and nothing was too much trouble.

Each room has its own ensuite and large wardrobe overlooking the private swimming pool.

Great Location, Great Villa,Great Staff.

See you again Nyaman.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cods2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    234
    20
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
100
30
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
South australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

The Villas throughout are are excellent quality. Gardens perfect. Very large pool our son was in it before the sun came up each day. We stayed in the 2 br villa. Excellent service from all staff. We worked out after a couple of days any other version of the 3 types of breakfast we wanted could be cooked also. We have a 3 year old and were a bit worried that there is no pool fence to ensure he didn't sneak out at night. This meant one of us slept with him. We could have locked his bedroom but chose not to. I think the set up is great for adults and older children .. just need to have a think what to do with sleeping for small children. Every day the staff chased us to get our breakfast order which we forgot, they helped us to book take away dinners delivered to our room, they were very helpful and friendly always. There are dvds players in each bedroom and plasma tvs. Having stayed in a similar villa in seminyak previously which had same quality, but also on site restaurant and spa the only suggestion to make to parents with small children is if this offers you additional convenience. While the walk ways to the busy streets full of restaurants are not far to go for adults its a much slower walk with a 3 year old. But we overall were very pleased and glad for the beautiful quality.

Room Tip: The friendly staff let us see a 3 bedroom villa with the upstairs room which was awesome, also the w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ilikebubbles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

we had the interconnecting villas total of 8 rooms extended family holiday was great.
we were all together but still had our own privacy. the air co rooms were amazing .very clean will be coming back.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mareebyrnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2014

Nyaman Villa's concierge & entrance is quite humble (& after an underwhelming stay in Ubud we were skeptical) & had everything crossed that Nyaman would be all we hoped. Thankfully it was stunning & feels luxurious with everything you could ever want in a Bali Villa - a spacious sunny pool & garden area with day bed. Spacious cool bedrooms with walk-in robes leading to lush outdoor bathroom. Location is walking distance to everything you might ever want & need but far enough away to feel a total escape. Staff were polished, warm & friendly. Our 5 star rating isnt given lightly but is totally appropriate

Room Tip: we stayed in a 2bdroom villa & loved the layout of entrance & interior overlooking pool &...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seminyak, Indonesia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2014

It was great the food was so good, the beds were perfect, the design is also good, the service was so great, the staff was so kind and grateful,I really have nothing to say it was perfect, I have nothing to say. Thanks for the great holiday.

Room Tip: Choose any there all good .
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jade R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
92 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

A big group of my family and friends stayed at the Nyaman from the 26th November to the 7th December and we were absolutely stunned at how beautiful the Villas were! There were 17 of us all together and we had 2 adjoining Villas so we could all just walk over to each side whenever we wanted to as they were connected.
Not only was the pool cleaned each day, the rooms were spacious and also provided lots of privacy for couples who came away with us.

Our chefs were always on time for breaky and the service from all the staff were above what we expected. We called so many times for various things and they were always on the ball to deliver what we requested! They sprayed our room for Mosquitos, helped us with any questions we had and even provided us with sickness tablets when a few of us got sick. They went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable and were always so very friendly.
The security guards always looked out for us and we especially bonded with Made who always went out of his way to make sure we were ok whenever we left the villa.
The Villas were always well kept and cleaned daily and one of the major pluses for this place is it's location! It is close to the main strip of restaurants and shops in Seminyak and just a walk away from one of our favourite eateries "Soho."
We were quite a noisy bunch but they were always so nice when letting us know to quieten down! It was an unforgettable stay with the best company and I would certainly recommend this place in a heartbeat.
Love Nyaman

Xxx

Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank FayFayxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ampang, Malaysia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2013

The Villas are clean, spacious and well maintained. The kids love the pool so much! The services were excellent, the staff were friendly and warm. Breakfast was a good cooked to order and we loved the pancakes. Indeed it was the most "Nyaman" stay we had :-)

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Azleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.1 mi away
U Paasha Seminyak
U Paasha Seminyak
#46 of 143 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,028 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
The Samaya Bali Seminyak
The Samaya Bali Seminyak
#5 of 143 in Seminyak
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,727 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ize Seminyak
Ize Seminyak
#47 of 143 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 909 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
0.4 mi away
The Legian Bali
The Legian Bali
#8 of 143 in Seminyak
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nyaman Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nyaman Villas

Property: Nyaman Villas
Address: Jl. Sari Temuku no. 15, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 411 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Nyaman Villas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
South of Bali, in the heart of Seminyak, the Nyaman Villas have been designed and built by the well established architect Stephan Remini. Contemporary, spacious, functional, design, the 6 villas have been conceived to offer the highest comfort and the best facilities for a luxury stay. Nyaman villas are located near to the beach. Boutiques and restaurants are within a walk able distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nyaman Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nyaman Villas Hotel Seminyak
Nyaman Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing